Mornings

3 10

What was your favorite thing in the morning? Mine was waking up, feeling blessed and alive.

Mornings are blessings. Mornings are gift. It gives you a chance to start new beginnings.

Maybe the smell of the coffee defines morning. Or maybe the sound of teaspoon and cup of tea. Or is it the sweetness taste of chocolate that brightens up the morning vibes?

Mornings maybe busy but always fun. Isn't it satisfying to see the sun rises every morning? Or to feel the breeze of the morning as it touches your skin? Or to receive many opportunities as you start your mornings? Mornings are hope. Isn't it inspiring to see yourself doing all your tasks to achieve your goals?

Mornings maybe annoying sometimes because of too many piling up works. Or maybe mornings aren't great for everyone because of too much complications and heart breaks. But isn't it feels good to see the persons you met yesterday in the morning? Isn't it feels heartwarming to see your parents and friends still with you?

Maybe mornings are not good all the time, but mornings can be fun. Mornings are the best if you start your day with a prayer, giving thanks to God for giving you another chance to breathe, to live.

Start your day with a big thanks and a prayer no matter how long or short it is. Give yourself a pat for making it yesterday and for doing a good job everyday. Bring out your best smile and greet the people around you. Share a positive mood for everyone to enjoy their mornings like yours. Appreciate everything that surrounds you. Breathe in and breathe out, remind yourself that everything will be fine. Have a great morning everyone!

Sponsors of annyeongkleopatra
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annyeongkleopatra
empty
empty
empty

Comments

1st. Waking up. Second is cleaning. And exercising. Making my days more beneficial specially now that we are in pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have an interesting writing style. I like this one. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a peoverb that "morning shows the day". But i always feel a bad vibe in the morning, i don't know why. But it is need to be a fresh start everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really a busy person, so my morning becomes night and my night becomes day. The things is whether it's night or day, we have to be thankful for another chance to live in this borrowed land.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love morning very much. Because heavily air in the morning. Keep writing good article. It was very nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sokal ta amr khob prio.protidin sokal ta jodi amr valo jai tahole amr saradin e valo jai.so sokal ta most important parts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite thing in Morning is waking uo also ang waking up with my girl besides me. I couldn't help but to smile whenever I see her sleeping in my arms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¸āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛āĻŦā§‡āĻ˛āĻžāĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻŽ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ°āĻ‡ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻāĻ° āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ¤ā§āĻ°ā§āĻŽ āĻ¨āĻ‡ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ­ā§‹āĻ° āĻŦā§‡āĻ˛āĻž āĻŸāĻž āĻ¸āĻŦāĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—ā§‡āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always wake up in the morning.I like this morning weather very much.the nature holds a very beutiful look.this really sooths my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning is the best time for study. I wake up early in the morning and go to my reading room. Thanks to all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am walking in the morning. Morning is the best time for every work . Thanks a lot for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago