An open letter

13 20

To the guy who never treated me as his priority,

I love you and I really do. I have been adjusting for you all the time. I keep waiting for you to make a move, to talk with me again like the old days, like the old times like there is no other surrounding us. I would like to feel how special I am to you... again. How you love me like you really do. I have been waiting for you to ask about me, to ask about how was my day, to be more interested to me day by day.

I understand how busy you are, and maybe it is hard for you to find a little extra time for me. I'm sorry for demanding so much. But, I could not help to look for you, to linger from your sweet cheesy and corny words.

I missed those times when we first talked on chat, when we teased each other like we're more than friends, when we talk until midnight like there is no tomorrow, when we laugh and cuss like crazy. I miss those nights when I hug my pillow so tight because of your cheesiness. I miss those nights when I almost fell asleep with a smile on my face, when I will have to wish more time to talk with you.

I might be needy in your eyes or irritating. Or maybe you will think that I'm really obsessed with you. I'm sorry for seeking for your attention, for asking for your free time, for being too clingy sometimes, for always looking for you, and for teasing you most of the time. I'm sorry for missing you and loving you this much.

It is really hard for me to adjust everyday. To wait until you noticed me again. To always open my account just to check if you are online. I never even have your phone number because I was afraid you'll turn me down. To always be the one to chat you first.

I'm sick for those times when you will only be sweet or will only appreciate me for two nights just because you have made a mistake and after that you will disappear again.

I need you. I need someone to share my day with. I need someone to talk about my problems with. I'm sorry if sometimes I might look immature or childish with my actions, with the way I act just to make you jealous. But, I swear to you that you are the only one. And I couldn't find a way for you to notice me, and maybe that's the reason why I made up those. Because I want some attention from you.

I hope someday you will realize how worthy and valuable I am. I hope someday you will realize that you should have spend more time with me. Because sometimes when I am alone, I somehow feel tired with what is going on around me. And, I hope giving up won't cross my mind. So that, there will still a girl who will hold onto you despite of not giving her the love she deserve.

From the girl seeking for you... always

End.

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of annyeongkleopatra
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I wish he's here to see this, to see how much you loved him. I pray he comes back to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already found my real happiness hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's great i wish you a both a lovely life and happy ending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, thank you so much!!! Godbless 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post. Letter is the another part of our life. We cannot share our mind speak with out it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

ang sakit naman nyan..asan ba kasi c guy? bat pinapahintay mo yong girl?hehe. ok lng yan maam.hintay2 muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crush mo ba to? Sorry for asking.. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiiiii! If you want to read a love story from my works, you may try reading "Tadhana" and "Summer". I assure you that there will be a part two of Summer!!! Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ps. This was a past story of mine hahaha and no reason for him to come back because I already found my man. Anyway, thank you for appreciating my works hehe.

Pps. Just saying that I'm still a young adult hehe, in my 20s.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im touch by this open letter of yours. the sweet words and the thought that you really love your boyfriend. hope you guys talk to each other be open to him that sometimes you feel neglected. i know he will understand what your coming from.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I as I replied to another article in that we humans always realize the value of something when it is gone. Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A touching article, one that shows expressions of love and pain. This guy seems to be really important to you. Don't know if this really happened to you though but great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago