Random Question #2 Top Picks

11 35
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Good morning RC fam! Thank you for waiting for the results :)

Here are my top 2 picks. Both of you got $0.02:

@chelout

@Panda

Since I won yesterday from the bch.games, I will also give $0.01 to those who followed the instructions.

@erikapmtn

@Taskia

@Eirolfeam2

@nenen30

@A_lon_zo15

@marieofhtemiah

@bheng620

@reiko

@Pluma

@Readcashian

@Quuqueen

@Sam1122

@blakbandit

@rose08

Congratulation guys and I already sent your prizes. Please confirm it below :)


To those who are not here, I will give you another chance.

@Aroo @jehe @shingshang22 @Mirriam23

Comment down your favorite music or what music you want to recommend to me :)

You have 24 hours to do it then, I'll send your prize.


Thank you for joining and have a nice day!


Ongoing game:

https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/color-game-8-c52b307f

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks a lot friend!😍😘🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @annoftheroses 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recommend "Lead me Lord". In this times of uncertainties, worries and fear, human can do nothing but to lift it all up to God for his healing and protection.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the prize. I appreciate it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Received thank you! 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n good morning po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuuuu @annoftheroses God bless you more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tag,

Here's my recommended song: True Colors it has old and new version, but the lyrics still hit everyone's heart. ☺

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I remember the movie trolls there! And yes it's an amazing song!

$ 0.00
3 years ago