Random Question #2 - closed

30 92
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Mechanics:

  • Answer the random question for a chance to win $0.01-$0.02

  • Mention 3 friends per answer

Question:

What is your "I believe" version?

In tagalog: "Ano ang iyong kasabihan?"

Start by saying "I believe....." in your entry

Example:

I believe we should stop judging others and focus on lifting each other blah blah blah...


This will end tomorrow (September 14, 2020)

Have fun and express your thoughts!


Ongoing games:

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

I believe that every person has a good heart even though we sometimes do bad things. Let's not judge other people so easily with the wrongdoings they have made. Another chance should be always behind us to forgive them and teach them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I BELIEVE IN ONE GOD, THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, MAKER OF HEAVEN AND EARTH, OF ALL THINGS VISIBLE AND INVISIBLE. I BELIEVE IN ONE LORD JESUS CHRIST, THE ONLY BEGOTTEN SON OF GOD, BORN OF THE FATHER BEFORE ALL AGES. GOD FROM GOD, LIGHT FROM LIGHT, TRUE GOD FROM TRUE GOD, BEGOTTEN, NOT MADE, CONSUBSTANTIAL WITH THE FATHER; THROUGH HIM ALL THINGS WERE MADE. FOR US MEN AND FOR OUR SALVATION HE CAME DOWN FROM HEAVEN, AND BY THE HOLY SPIRIT WAS INCARNATE OF THE VIRGIN MARY, AND BECAME MAN. FOR OUR SAKE HE WAS CRUCIFIED UNDER PONTIUS PILATE, HE SUFFERED DEATH AND WAS BURIED, AND ROSE AGAIN ON THE THIRD DAY IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE SCRIPTURES. HE ASCENDED INTO HEAVEN AND IS SEATED AT THE RIGHT HAND OF THE FATHER. HE WILL COME AGAIN IN GLORY TO JUDGE THE LIVING AND THE DEAD AND HIS KINGDOM WILL HAVE NO END. I BELIEVE IN THE HOLY SPIRIT, THE LORD, THE GIVER OF LIFE, WHO PROCEEDS FROM THE FATHER AND THE SON, WHO WITH THE FATHER AND THE SON IS ADORED AND GLORIFIED, WHO HAS SPOKEN THROUGH THE PROPHETS. I BELIEVE IN ONE, HOLY, CATHOLIC, AND APOSTOLIC CHURCH. I CONFESS ONE BAPTISM FOR THE FORGIVENESS OF SINS AND I LOOK FORWARD TO THE RESURRECTION OF THE DEAD AND THE LIFE OF THE WORLD TO COME.

@kenzxc @Genevie @blakbandit @Cy-cy

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe in knocking on one's door, it opens. May kababawan pero try to sink the thought mga Lodi nang lumitaw ibig sabihin. Hala, di ko kabisado ns ng itatag ko haha OKs lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. :) (Philippians 4:13) @lahlah @Road.Cash @Agilaxxx what is your I belive? :D

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I Believe that "Everything happens for a certain reason though that reason is still unknown in our own understanding we must find the answer to it so that we will able to understand that such certain circumstances occur in our lives to unleashed the will of the spirit within us so that we will explore,challenge and accept what is new in our daily endeavours in this world with this we will grow mentally and stronger each day. Thats all Thank you.😊 @Samara07 @Laarn20 @Yen

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I believe that no matter how fast or slow we go, as long as we won't stop. We will reach our goals.

@dyemi @Road.Cash @Ms_Banana24

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I believe Allah Almighty's decision ... 5 years before I was 16 years and I think we can do everything no one can change my decision but an accident change the thinking style I realized what is your and the true faces of the people who always say that I am your etc....... I believe Allah From my core heart he is a best creator and decision-maker ... @zeeshan8801 @Mamun86 @Shantonu @Choi0824

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I believe gwapo tlaga ako 🤭

@angie @kim_jisso @aroo

$ 0.01
3 years ago

don't understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Savage HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that God creates us to become his messenger and to become the best we all have our differences but we must be equal and fair to each other. we must do goods to ourselves and to others, so that when our time has come we can call ourselves as daughter or sons of God.

@Cy-cy, @prettyjhen, @Japzuey

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Paano magmention ng friends?pasensya na newbie lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ + username. Welcome to RC!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Pag may isunuksok, my madudukot". I only have my day job and no other passive income except here. So I live within the means. Hi di gumagasto ng hindi kailangan at ayoko ding nangungutang kung Hindi din kailangan Your turn @kambal11 @blakbandit @ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that nothing is impossible with God :)

@Cy-cy @Pluma @Panda

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I Believe the Almighty God, Ancient of Days, Rock of Ages, the OMNISCIENT, OMNIPRESENT and OMNIPOTENT God will save us all from these earthly calamities, cleanse our lands, take away COVID 19 and help us maintain our Faith in Him and win more Souls for His kingdom. @kemkem @Mirriam23 @Her-bert you also join here.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I believe that I am going to win this giveaway 😛. Just kidding, I believe that if I don't hurt others, my success will come, sooner or later🖤 @KFatema @Fatema @Ashma

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I beleive in God's plans. Naniniwala akong mas maganda ang mga plano ng Panginoon para satin kesa sa plano natin para sa sarili natin. He knows the best for us. Di pa man tayo napapanganak, nakaplano na ang lahat para satin. I trust His process.

@reiko @Lizz @Mayceeramos

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Alahumdulilah I just believed on God (Allah) who is the creature of this whole world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that this covid19 pandemic will be over soon, we just need to believe n be positive that it will be done n that God will end it @AL_23, @wisdompouch.cd, @Panda

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I believe that people have always a heart to lend help for others, @Vladilus @Xavier @Ri-robin

$ 0.01
3 years ago