How Someone Saved Me From Dying?

0 28
Avatar for annc
Written by
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

This thing happened 3 years ago, when I was in Senior High School. It was 2018 and I'm having a serious personal problem like family problem that I cannot discuss with you since it's really personal and also I have a some problems in our classroom because of my responsibility as the president of the class eventhough I don't want to. And Lastly, me and my boyfriend that time just broke-up so I don't know what to do like where will I go? Who will listen to me? Am I alone? That was one of the most traumatic thing that happened to me.

The moment that I felt like everyone leave and I am alone full of problems and shits in life. After our Intramurals, that was 2nd Semester of our school year, I chose to isolate myself from others students. This was also the reason why I'm always alone and quite.

I'm always wearing jacket or sweater so that I can hide my cuts on my wrist you know what I mean. That's my hand wearing my jacket to hide the cuts.

But there's a funny thing here, I isolate myself from other people but there was a girl who's keep on talking to me, checking up on me, she even fed me even if I don't want to. She's always by my side and following me every single day. There was a time that I couldn't take the pain anymore and I want to release it. So I message her even if it's too early and guess what? she came, yes readers she came. I want end my life that time but she came and I cry on her shoulders she didn't say anything. She just looked at me and listened to my rants. Below was the photo of us after I cry on her. That handkerchief was the thing that I use to cover-up my cuts since I don't have my jacket that time.

She hugged me tightly and comforted me. And I am thankful that time because she didn't left me I am not alone. This are my photos with her and with our other close friends when I was in recovering stage. Until now they are still my close friends.

Look how sweet they are I really miss them. They always calling me "baby" because I'm such a cry baby and we are all sweet.

And by this time I already knew that she was my guardian angel in human version. This girl below saved me. She's the one who's holding my hand not letting me go.

She's my bestfriend for 3 years now even those girls above. They all saved me and I am so lucky to have them. I am writing this I am grateful that God gave them to be as my bestfriends, classmates and sister by heart. And also this will prove that something good happened to me back then eventhough its tragic. This girls brought the light to my life.

That's how I've overcome my depression by speding my time with positive people and with the people that appreciate my existence. Before, I thought that I will never overcome that depression but when I met her/tem that kind of thought vanished.

To those experiencing depression its okay to cry, to feel sadness but never let it ate you. You're better than that. You are not alone in this fight. This is my first article so please bear with me. Thank you for reading.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annc
Written by
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments