What Now Bitcoin Cash?

10 131

Bitcoin Cash entered a different price range lately, and stopped the negative downtrend. This is a possible macro indicator for a protracted bull run that could last a few months and BCH can achieve a better price range in the BTC and USD pairs.

We watch the price breaking the $300 level decisively and we now wait at $320 but aiming for $400 in the next few days. $400 could be challenging again, and we will bounce up and down a little. I will not trade this price range as I have a longer vision for Bitcoin cash, and my trades are done after buying all BCH I could below $300.

Will accumulate again next month with dollar cost average strategy that already performs great and will keep buying BCH for the next year or two.

The bear market is when we buy, buy, buy, and hold to our investments. When the bull market begins again we set our targets and sell some of our investment, not all, we sell those that have no chance to make it anywhere.

As Marc tells, keep your winners, sell your losers. Bitcoin Cash is going to be a huge winner nobody will want to sell.

What we see lately is BCH sliding at oversold territory and only for the last two weeks managing to indicate it can react. I've also checked some wallets with tens of thousands of BCH dumping the price, and when combined these wallets with the BTC maxis and their fake accounts cursing Bitcoin Cash in Twitter, we can assume there is a plan from BTC whales that still hold BCH in their wallets and use them to create troubles with the price.

We can't do a lot about them. Most of the BTC maxis sold their BCH, and some today lose their money selling their BCH in a desperate attempt to drag the price lower.

I can't explain why they sell constantly, and daily, to keep the pressure and decrease further the price, but we can all assume this doesn't last.

Bitcoin Cash can rise indefinitely with adoption. There is an escape of the declining (to BTC) price, and it has also been three years since the all time low price of $75.

The price is growing and any news on adoption increase it immediately.

We are in the right place to be, invested in BCH today, and it is a great price to increase our investments.

Finally

Those BTC whales dumping the price will find themselves eventually holding less and less BCH, insignificant to affect the price anymore.

At $400 and $700 are some points where traders expect to sell. With my plan I will buy probably at $400 in April, and $700 in May, and will not sell there. See, this is the price when alarms will start ringing and the funds will start questioning what they were reading all this time about Bitcoin Cash, they will start funding and supporting any price and the final wave for BCH will begin.

The last wave we expect, will bring BCH in a price range above $1,000 that will sustain it there for a few months until August, or September. That's when I expect the smartBCH to initiate and a new stream of investors to enter a fully developed smart network.

(picture is from unsplash, non-copyrighted).

20
$ 9.95
$ 9.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shani59
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
+ 5
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope things goes as planned too, I don't have much bch now but plan to buy more with the way the price is going up, I think there is a possibility it will keep rising

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I explained my plan as an investor. I have profited from crypto because I wasn't paper handed to sell the bottom. If you look my previous posts at read.cash, I don't write to promote websites, or exchanges. I sell high and buy low. I called the bottom successfully, and while investing is dangerous and in the past year I lost one trade, it didn't cause me damage. DCA helps to correct a mistake and so it did for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a very good plan, if people who understand investment well follow the plan, it may work well for them, I invest in coin of token with potential, after my research has been done, then sell when its up, 30% profit is ok for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is holding time for BCH. But it is really holding time or we may sell today because Its already peaked because maybe tomorrow it will decrease its currency, we don't know yet what will happen in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sell if your hands are made of paper. I missed opportunities before, won't miss this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As the market movement lately it convince more to hold until it recover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already $350, and I expect $400 to be reached and perhaps correct back to $350 again for this month. Even if no correction happens the next two months are super bullish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's good to wait patiently the perfect timing in buying and selling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm planning on holding too. Hopefully an emergency need that will force me to sell does not arise

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I also hope the same, have some behind for an emergency and thats that, I prefer investing than buying luxuries, invest all fiat I can, and have only few fiat cash for needs and emergencies. I hope one day we will not need any fiat but can pay for anything with Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago