My 2022 BCH Goals on ReadCash

14 79

Second day of 2022, I should have published yesterday's article. But, I'm lazy and very lazy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ From morning till night, I do nothing, time to sleep. Beautiful day to sleep πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€

I started writing activities today β˜• This is the first article published for the beginning of the year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congratulations to me 🀠😁 Sometimes we have to give ourselves credit.

I started this article by remembering every time I refueled for a motorcycle. The officer at refueling for the motorbike always says: we start from zero, sir. In other words, the officer refueled from zero as shown on the gas filling screen.

For that, I started this year from scratch. I positioned myself as a new writer in the new year. What happened in 2021 was a big mistake. I have to change that mistake this year. Therefore, we will be users starting from Zero KM. The first point to step in is the article you read.

β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•

Then, how do I plan activities for this year? I have to start from planning according to my ability. I will not force myself to plan what is impossible to do.

So this article will tell you about what we will be working on during 2022 and we will start now.

1. Evaluate what I did in the last year

2. How to make a plan for this year

3. What goals will we achieve this year

What's Gone Wont Come Back

Have you watched the film series about The Witcher? The main character is Superman. There is a dialogue between witches that comes from old magic teachings which reads: "what has happened will not return" which means the past is the past. We take good lessons from last year and do our best for this year.

The reality I face, last year was not a good year. I started my activity on readcash by creating ideas and special programs like:

a. My Daily Reading Activities

Daily reading activity is a program to review articles that you publish and then I rewrite it from my point of view and then I make it part of finding interesting articles every day while promoting the article as an important article for you to read.

b. ReadCash Course

The ReadCash Course is a program to share my knowledge and experience about readcash and how I write here. Sometimes, I write to answer questions from readers from previous articles. That way, new users or novice writers get the same knowledge as me.

c. BCH Academy

BCH Academy is a dedicated article about crypto, how to trade in crypto and how my experience was there. What cryptos do I have, and how do I find out about other programs that give you free crypto. Or things like that related to crypto, not just bitcoin cash, other cryptocurrencies too.

β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•β˜•

Then, why did I fail last year?

You know, even though I share knowledge about how we are productive to write every day. In fact, I couldn't come up with any ideas. More often than not I lose the idea of ​​what to write.

Therefore, the main problem from last year is how we create ideas for writing. On the other hand, I'm too busy with work that I don't have time to write here.

Plans To Be Implemented Are Not Just Plans That Are Written

A good plan is a plan that you work on. If we write plans but do nothing. It's the same as not having a plan. Because the plan is the initial capital to work and achieve goals.

So the best plan is like writing on a weekday. So, I should be able to publish 1 article every day from Monday to Friday. Besides, I prefer to write on a PC and that I can only do on weekdays using an office PC.

I'm currently writing using a smartphone. I'm not good at typing on a smartphone. I like typing on PC. So, I could potentially publish 20 articles a month, unless I'm more diligent or Saturday and Sunday I publish another article.

When I disappeared, I stopped being active here. But, there was a comment in the article that slapped me. My friend said, readcash is the best platform that pays whatever you write. I realized that I don't have to look for any ideas, if I don't have any ideas to write about, I can share photos about my daily activities or write about what I did today.

The final plan was the honesty that I would keep half of what I received and the other half for my needs. You can say I'm pragmatic. It's just, this life is too bitter to explain. For that, honesty is the opportunity that I have right now.

And This Is My Goal

There is no other goal than to settle all the debts and money I borrowed. If I don't have debt, I can work and focus on creating content.

The second goal is to have a laptop and a mirrored camera, I have to find a solution for this. So that I can work from home. Even if I go out of town, I'll keep writing wherever I am and shoot videos for content.

Third goal, I want to learn about shitcoin, trading on shitcoin looks cute. I wish I wouldn't empty my savings on binance. Rich people are people who can save some of their money, invest, and increase the potential of existing assets. Of course, learning about SmartBCH, MetaMask, and NFT too.

The fourth goal, I hope to graduate this year. Currently, I am in a position to complete a research proposal for a thesis. If I can complete the thesis, I will get a chair to be one of the speakers in the discussion activities. Or, I'll be a lecturer hahahaha. This is my dream, to be a lecturer.

Thank you for reading this article, I am honored to have your trust as one of the writers that you follow and subscribe to.

13
$ 27.97
$ 27.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 7
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gooluck to your goal and it is nice to be back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i kind of have a lot to complete to complete as well, a lot of goals to achieve this year, even though they look bulky and tedious. but most impotantly to step up my game in the crypto world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, the game is very important to increase the potential of our possibilities to accelerate how we can run faster than usual to get each goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is easier with a keyboard rather than smart phone. I tried one time and took me several hours more. You have been offering a fresh approach with your work andrian, and inspire others. I remember especially your article explaining the monthly report, which inspired me to start writing my own. Thanks for this and for the rest of your work on read.cash. I hope you manage to clear all your debt and manage to achieve your goals in 2022. Becoming a lecturer would fit you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel very honored here, you are the most popular writer on readcash. Your ability to write well is the best example.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year and I hope your plans for 2022 will work out!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He must have heard the saying, "Try again and again, until you succeed, and I will show that I am successful now."in 2022 we all people have some dreams and goals in ShA Allah Will be complete

$ 0.00
2 years ago

InsyaAllah, dream come true with the good people and hard worker

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In ShA Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you to achieve all your goals in 2022😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish for you too, keep write with 5 minute time to read and focus to publish something about BCH,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh OK thank you so much for this idea. It will help me. Yess I will do that in my next article my fren. I want to know more about BCH just to write about it also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't fail last year, you planted a seed that will keep growing this year. BTW ... don't like writing on mobile either

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a bit complicated to write via smartphone, the small screen display makes it difficult for me to adjust from one paragraph to the next

you're always positive Paul, I'm sure there will be changes this year,

$ 0.00
2 years ago