My Blessing During 2021: Readcash, Bitcoin Cash, dan Club1BCH

3 71

Dear and kindest person, Simon, the person who sits behind the desk and gives read.cash to anyone who wants to publish content. Simon is the good guy who makes Bitcoin Cash so sweet that it's sweeter than sugar.

Even though I don't know Simon. I know from my friends that it was Simon who allowed me to get to know bitcoin cash and receive the benefits of readcash, you too.


Best regards to @MarcDeMesel who is the main donor for readcash. You can imagine, Marc De Mesel supports 100% to readcash. The Help from Marc De Mesel and developer help from Simon created TheRandomReward that visits us every day.

It doesn't stop there, Marc De Mesel still provides personal support to writers who have the right idea, expert writers, and bitcoin cash advocates. Last year, Marc De Mesel visited my article which is one article out of 175 articles for 2021.

The Power of Patience: Marc Comes After 112 Articles

Everyone was happy when Marc De Mesel came, although the support was different for each writer. However, the name of Marc De Mesel managed to make us famous in readcash.


Best regards from me to my brother @bahagia-arbi who invites me to get to know readcash. If it wasn't my senior, I wouldn't know readcash, bitcoin cash, or all of you. @bahagia-arbi is the one who supported me in the early days here.

We must pay tribute to the people who introduced us to readcash. I am very happy after I met and got to know readcash. There's nothing better than readcash, it comes from my experience as an online writer.

and this who i am


I have great respect for a member from #Club1BCH I don't know. We are not in the same country. Our mother tongue is different, of course, because we are from different countries. I feel lucky to be accepted as a friend.

I am very happy to be accepted as a family. Even though I'm not an active member. They still support me no matter what happens to me. When I made a mistake, they didn't abandon me, they taught me and gave good advice.

Thanks to the two founders of this club, @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung Because of the two of them, we finally got to know #Club1BCH.

The first person I know, I mean I saw the real face of that person is @PVMihalache in an online dialogue using the zoom app.

Even though I mispronounced, @PVMihalache still patiently listened to questions and motivated me. If there's a problem, @PVMihalache is the first to give me advice.

And @Eybyoung - I respect this woman's intelligence in investing. I'm embarrassed to see the wonderwomen of this club, including @Eybyoung They can be active, good at writing, and never stop learning to invest and increase the potential for passive income.

Thank you and best regards from me to @Laurenceuuuu who is my first teacher here. You can get to know this good guy anywhere, send a message and you'll receive a reply faster than Superman flying from place to place.

Thanks to the kind and low profile @Jane. Super smart woman in very professional writing. I don't understand how a collection of articles can become one article and it doesn't look like a repeat of the whole article. One word for @Jane, you are great.

Don't forget the busiest people here, there are @bmjc98 and @emily2u - they always inspire every article published here. In 2021, I know them as the busiest people.

@bmjc98 is the person in charge of increasing the influence of #Club1BCH. Brilliant ideas come from @bmjc98.My best regards to @Ruffa for giving me the idea to write something. If we run out of ideas, we can look for something different from the article here.

My best regards to @tired_momma - you are a very active and fighting mother for your family. I respect @tired_momma because I know, being a mother is not an easy job, a good mother and keep learning for the future is a mother full of blessings.

My best regards to @Yen who is a hero to her family, a good mother and a hard working warrior. I often ask myself, why am I so lazy, even though the ladies at the club have more activities than my job. But they still study diligently and productively to publish articles.

Greetings from me to @Jeaneth a person who has extensive knowledge, his knowledge includes psychology, law, and of course a melodious voice if you listen to Jean's songs.

Smart people in the right place, that's Jeaneth with extraordinary achievements. I still remember, @Jeaneth accepted me as a friend. The dialogues in noisecash and readcash are more interesting than usual.

My best regards to @Eirolfeam2 because this friend of mine seems to have advised me by saying through his article, Andrian should see me, busyness is not a reason to achieve goals according to the name of club, #Club1BCH, and @Eirolfeam2 with Club15BCH hahahaha that makes me motivated again to write and actively communicate with this world of crypto.

My best regards to @eommaZel for accepting me as a friend who met through articles and conversations on this platform. Likewise, my respect to @carisdaneym2 and you guys are so kind to keep motivating me. Sometimes, I wonder why they are all so nice to me. Even though I'm not a good person, I don't even know who I really am, hehehehe.

@Meyzee and @Idksamad7869 and @Anabiya and @nheng and @bheng620 and @Glez were my classmates when we were accepted as members of #Club1BCH. Since then, we have become friends, I pay my respects to all of them. and other friends like @BCH.Serg @Our.journey @aminul @MoreGainStrategies @Ryryry143 @AA-Admiral @Crypto_Politics you all are good people and very kind to me.

3
$ 2.86
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow it is heart touching that you exert an effort mentioning every inspiring user here in read. I wish I can know them too here☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

follow them and subscribe there, you will become friends and learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the reply

$ 0.00
2 years ago