Today is my birthday.

17 134
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Writing, Blog

Today is my birthday. I spent another year in this world without doing anything as great as before. I want to thank the Creator for allowing me to enjoy one more year in this beautiful world. I also want to thank the world. Because it held me one more year. What I gave him is completely absurd. Today is my birthday on December 16. On this day in 1997, accompanied by the harshness of winter, I may have arrived on earth one night screaming the sky. I don’t remember that though, whether I screamed too much. But mother says I was a very calm baby. I didn't bother my mother much. Everyone who saw me as a child, says that I was too cute to look at. But to me, the words seem like a fairy tale. Because now when I stand in front of the mirror, not a single point of cuteness falls in my eyes.😁

However, my parents were probably very happy when I came to earth. Because a lot of things can come here. But for what reason were my parents happy? I never knew the exact reason for that. I never asked them if they were happy with my arrival and why they were happy. However, in the current context of society, parents expect boy children . Because in a discriminatory society, various problems arise due to gender. And in these societies, girls are taken as a burden. As a result, parents who normally live in these discriminatory societies want their children to be boy children. By doing this they will get relief from various social problems. However, this is not acceptable to all families or all parents. Especially educated families. They know it well and understand that no boy or girl is a burden to society or family. Boys and girls are all equal. But I don't think boys or girls are better off if they don't do anything for society. If they have no contribution to the development of society. At present, both boys and girls are advancing equality in the welfare of science and education. At present girls are not lagging in any part. Let me give you a small example, the current Prime Minister of our country is a woman. Not only this, many women are holding various important positions in the country. So it can be said that girls are not a burden for society. If they get what they deserve, they will prove it. Therefore, all parents or families have to come out of all kinds of narrow mindedness. Then society will be beautiful, the country will be beautiful. Peace will be established in society.

I have both brothers and sisters in my family. I am the youngest in the family so this little life of mine is soaked in the extra rule on the one hand and extra love on the other. It seems to me that if there is anyone who loves me after father, it is the brother. On the other hand, if there is anyone who loves more mother, it is the sister. I spent most of my childhood with my sister. My sister used to do all my chores starting from my birth. She is Not much older than me, only 8 years apart. Yet she used to take care of me. I have seen my mother sick ever since I learned to understand everything. Maybe that's why my sister has to take care of me.

I was me maybe a year or so older then.😊

And now😊

However, my father was very happy to hear about the birth of his child. Then many years have passed one by one. I am very happy that I was able to spend so many years of my life playing. What if I died after birth? Or would I have died from my mother's womb? Then I would not have seen this beautiful world. Would not playing hide-and-seek with the moon at night, would not hide behind a fir tree. I didn't know there was a strange planet called Earth. Where was a intelligent Creatures named man . Those who cry when they are sad and laugh when they are happy. Where love triumphs, all kinds of love. But the infinite grace of the Creator has allowed me to come and stay in this beautiful world. Maybe, on this day next year, I can not say or write something about my birthday. What if I die? What if I had to leave this world before I could do anything great? Then no one will even think once, today on this day one of the unfortunate ones was born in our world.

No one in my house remembers that today is my birthday. There was never a day. Even my mother forgot that today is the birthday of her unlucky son. It is normal to forget . When I remind my mother, she smiles in shame. I have no regrets about that, I am happy. But my sister never forgets the date of my birthday. Although over the years I have received birthday wishes from my sister in phone calls or video calling. Because she has to stay away from me to get her job. My family has never celebrated any of our siblings' birthdays. What else to do, my mother obeyed that prohibition all her life. So we don't have any siblings for childhood birthday picks. The same will happen today. No matter, I have grown up a lot. I have learned to understand many things. Nobody's birthday is celebrated at home, so no one bothers about birthdays. So I never cut a birthday cake, I never blew out a candle at a noisy birthday party. No one gave me a birthday present. No one called me at midnight to wish me a happy birthday. I have no regrets. I doesn't feel bad for all this anymore. Because now maybe I have grown up. As a kid, I used to cry when I saw someone else celebrating their birthday. But now from all this, education, career, future goals come first. So the emotions of the birthday can no longer take place in my little head.

But not to mention Zuckerberg's uncle's Facebook. Not to mention the friends on Facebook .. Wish and wish is a birthday here. Wish is scattered around. Because no one here has to remember a birthday. Near, far away, known or unknown, everyone wishes. No one knows my birthday today. So why are you wondering? They wish someone else to see it. Many people ask me. Is today your birthday? Then it seems that the earth leaves the moon. It can virtual world, but if a few things bring a smile on the face, that's enough . Even though I forgot myself, my birthday is gone. Understand then how indifferent I am to a man. After the birthday day has passed, I remembered about the birthday. How can I blame others when I don't remember my birthday?

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to everyone who has made a wish for me. I wish everyone a good day, every hour, every minute, even every second. Today is my birthday and on the other hand, today is the victory day of our Bangladesh. Today is my 23rd birthday. And the 49th victory day of our Bangladesh. Happy Victory Day to all.

I'm sorry to say that. I can't comment on any article. Because my comments are becoming spam. πŸ˜₯

19
$ 3.10
$ 2.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 5
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Writing, Blog

Comments

May you have a blast today, Happy Birthday and more birthday to come. Every parents will be happy once they become a mother amd father so I'm sure your parents was happy when you arrive in this world. Anyway it is true you are cute, but you become a man now so you become handsome hihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your creative and humorous style. Of course, not only because I am over 40, I also do not pay much attention to celebrations, including birthday celebrations. Maybe that's why I was single. πŸ˜‚ Obviously, your concept of date and time is very poor. I cannot follow historical events, days, anniversaries. "What day is today?" I do not even think I will answer your question.

That's why celebrating my birthday means nothing to me. I'm more concerned with how I am treated and how valuable I am throughout life. They can forget my birthday. I often forgot my birthday in the busy pace of life.

Obviously, a sweet and sincere word at any time of the year, rather than a routine and compelling celebration; a warm smile; A loving hug is more important to me than any celebration of the world. It is enough for me to feel the happiness of having my loved ones in your life. Just because he forgot my birthday, I also do not forget the kindness of his friend who bought me a hot coffee a few days ago.

Over time, we learn from experience that there are more important things in routine celebrations. I cannot even compare those who made me feel great with their sincerity, sincerity, honesty and loving support with those who only remember me on my birthdays.

Of course I judge people who care about their birthdays and anniversaries. There are such people in my life. People who make themselves feel valued and express this through celebrations are of course very valuable. But I think remembering birthdays shouldn't be our priority. Concepts such as love, loyalty, sincerity, honesty, sweet language, a sincere smile and a loving hug come first for me. If I have these in my life, every day is a celebration for me.

I hope your payment issue will be resolved soon. By the way, if you remind me, happy birthday. I wish you a wonderful life full of beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the glory of read.cash - we get to read stuff from far away (to me) places. This one was good, it was from your heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you bro πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday! More birthdays to come πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you friend... God will bless you more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday Bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday!!! I wish you well and more blessings to come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday, God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday 🎁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday, dear one, wishing u many more borthdays to come, enjoy your day today, have a good day, God bless u always n thank u for being my sponsor again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birth Day

May You have many many more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiest Birthday to you aminul. You shared the same birthdate with my mom. Btw, wishing you a good fortune in life and more blessings to come. Continue to do all your good works and share your talents with us. You are truly blessed, happy birthday once again.. πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with with everything that @Ruffa said. Happy birthday to you. I hope you enjoyed your special day. You are funny! Well all babies are cute don't you believe especially in our parents' eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May you have the happiest Birthday every. Many more years to you. This will never be the last Birthday you shall see. Good Luck on your day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago