The magnificent roads of the village in the green kingdom.

19 77
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

I like the village environment very much. The beautiful green nature of the village has always fascinated me. So whenever I have free time I run to see the beauty of the countryside. A few days ago I published an article about the beauty of the village environment and I shared many of the photos I took to highlight the beauty of the village. In that article I further said, I will publish some more articles about the village environment. In its continuation, today again I am writing an article about the village environment. In this article, I will share some of my photos along with a description of the village environment. Today's photos are of the village road. There are rows of trees along the road somewhere. Again there are green paddy fields somewhere. Which has multiplied the beauty of the village streets. I hope you like the photos and you will enjoy it.

Let's see the photos of the beautiful streets of the village:

The inquisitive mind of man always wants to know the new. Sometimes he wants to take himself out of the daily routine. And so people want to enter the quiet smoothness of rural life from the hustle and bustle of urban life. Every Bengali has a soul connection with the tradition of rural life. The tradition of rural life is thousands of years old. Eighty-five percent of the country's population lives in Village.

Bangladesh is a rural country. Most of the people in this country live in villages. Traditionally, the people of the village are simple and straightforward. Harmony among people is one of the characteristics of people in rural life. Jealousy, hatred like in the city is not seen among the people of rural life. Every human being seems to be living as a relative of each other. Mutual assistance is a fundamental aspect of rural life. They do not hesitate to jump into each other's danger. Bangladesh gained independence in 1971. After independence, Bangladesh's villages were underdeveloped in terms of infrastructure and economic activities. Traditional manual farming was the core of economic activity. The roads were muddy. As a result, the communication system was very bad. However, the innovative skills and vitality of the people are slowly pushing the villages towards infrastructure and economic progress.

There is a big difference between urban life and almost all aspects of rural life. City streets are made of brick, sand, and stone. But that is not the case in rural life. The rural methopath ( Roads made of soil) passes through vast fields. If you see the beautiful beauty of the path that sometimes crosses the paddy fields and sometimes the fields of other crops, you will not be disappointed. The zigzag spiral does not increase the fatigue of the passerby but reduces it. There is no hustle and bustle like the city on the rural roads, no uninvited commute of mechanical vehicles. With the development of modern civilization, some steps of urban life are also being observed from time to time in rural life. In particular, many of the former sweet paths have now been turned into pitch-filled highways. As a result, many improvements have been made in rural life.

@MarcDeMesel sir @Telesfor sir

@ErdoganTalk sir @Omar sir

@molecular sir

I hope, you have enjoyed the charming photos of the village streets that I have taken. Don't forget to let me know how you like it.

Thanks everyone, for reading my article.

12
$ 4.15
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.15 from @Abir123
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss this kind of article you know. And as always, you have a beautiful captures photos, all I can see is greennnn and it is so lovely. Your place is really beautiful that's for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just Amazing shots dear. All the photographs looks so much real and natural. I like very much Such kind of Natural Photography. All the places are just mind blowing. Thanks for sharing with us such wonderful photography. Just keep it up. Looking forward to your next photography:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The eyes are covered. Being in the city, it is not possible to enjoy the beautiful view of rural Bengal. But I enjoy it when I go home to the village. The photography of nature along with the scenes has been great. Actually you are a spectacular photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to know that you liked my Story. Thank you so much sir for your valuable feedback and also for tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful place all-time. Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your positive feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos, place and post. Green suits nature.💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. Hope you can enjoy Those beautiful natural scenery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful village.. 😍😍 i love green village.. Thanks for shreing nice pictures 😍😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I also like the village environment very much. I am fascinated by the green field of the village surrounded by greenery. so whenever I get time I try to spend some time in the village environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos! You're photography skill is really amazing. After a long time, got a chance to see the natural scenery of the village. Thanks for sharing these beautiful photos with us.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback I think you liked and enjoyed your article I will try to share it with you in some more village environment in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really fascinating picture of rural Bengal. The eyes are covered. Being in the city, it is not possible to enjoy the beautiful view of rural Bengal. But I enjoy it when I go home to the village. The photography of nature along with the scenes has been great. Actually you are a spectacular photographer.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

The village environment is an impeccable gift of nature. But the city environment is artificially created. so the city environment is not so charmin. The cool air of the village,green field, methopath natural environment fascinates me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography. it is beautifull pictures. you are a great photo shooter.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thqnk you so much for appreciating my work. Photography is one of my best hobbie. So always i try to capture some good photos. Hope you cqn enjoy those photos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago