Photography of dead trees

50 88
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

I think all of you know that I organized a photo contest. Which is still ongoing. If any of you are interested, you can participate in the contest. Many have already participated. Good luck to everyone. If anyone wants to participate, go to the link below. You can read the Contest Announcement article.

Click here.

Today I gonna share some new photographs. I think already you know what I gonna share today. First time I try to capture this type of object. Hope you guys like those photos.

I feel very happy when someone appreciates me and also my work. It also inspires me to continue my work properly. Thank you everyone for support me all the time. I am really thankful to all of you who support me as usual.

Every man has some hobbies. I have also some hobbies too. Photography is one of my best hobbies. I really love and like to do it. When I see some beautiful natural scenery.

I think already you know that. Because I said it many times in my article. Every day I capture too many photos. All are nature and natural scenery. Because I love nature very much.

So let's enjoy :

Here you see the dead trees Branch with blue sky. Yesterday I captured the same object but at different times and also from a different angle.

It also likes the same as the upper one. But I also took these photos from another angle. So it’s different from the other one.

When I captured these photos It was the ending time of the evening. So you can see some color in the sky. I think It's looking more lovely and attractive.

It's looking beautiful. Am I right? Also, I took these photos in the evening time.

I think It's looking amazing. For colorful sunset, it makes other beautiful scenery. I really love these photos.

I captured these photos at the ending time of the evening. So It's looking more colorful than the Upper one. Actually, I love the Sunset sky more. So I try to capture its different styles. It's really looking amazing. Hope you guys can enjoy all my photographs. @Telesfor

@ErdoganTalk @molecular @Mila @SofiaCBCH @Omar sir. Hope you all can enjoy my photographs.

I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR. So mobile is one of my resources for taking photos.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe

God bless you all.

Goodbye

43
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SofiaCBCH
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photography po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing photography your photo always like me thanks for share photo is Very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click brother. The picture means the value and beauty is not to be less after the loss of its lives...either it is alive or dead , the beauty is always equal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really beautiful photography my dear brother. 😍 I'm always waiting for your photography my dear brother. And the dead tree photography is really unique in this platform. It's really amazed me very much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. So beautiful pictues. Eye satisfaction level💯. Best wishes bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro! These are really amazing clicks. Keep clicking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is nothing to say when see amazing picture.you have great skill in photography that are very different for others .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. I have just surprised😍😍.A very beautiful moment and the picture turned out great.thank you so much for sharing.good luck🤙🤙🤙Amazing photos! Especially the second up to the last photos, they are splendid and awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for YOUR valuable feedback. It's really inspire me to keep continue my work. Always i try my best to provide some beautiful photos in my article. Photography is my hobby so always i try to capture photos with my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really impressed... Your every single photo have an extraordinary Beautiful...So beautiful:') I'm just speechless.... Thank you so much dear for sharing with us such beautiful photography.... Really dear your photography always made my day...I said it before;) Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro for your appreciation. Always your comment make me happy. Also inspire me to continue my good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother... Just keep it up...;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both your photography and writing skill is really cool. Seeing your photography I feels you can be a good professional photographer if you want this. Imagine, if your mobile photography is this awesome how it would be in DSLR!! Mind blowing photography bro.. Keep it up & don't forget to share with us.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment. It's really inspire me to keep continue my work. photography is my hobby. So i try to do it with my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photo. I usually get scared of that style but now I just love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you make me happy by your photography. Also share more attractive and impressive photographs. Your photographs of dead trees are looking very beautiful. I amazed your photography. You are a great photographer also. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much br for YOUR beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i hope i can join too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. You can join. It's a simple contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This really fascinating and amazing to view... You are indeed gifted and talented. The view is so so beautiful. Keep doing the great work sir

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my work. Always i try to capture some beautiful photos. Though it’s not easy for me. But i don’t lose my hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
    Wow!  very nice photos. you are great photoshooter. this pictures are beautyfull.  its looking amazing photography.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow Lovely Nature Is Much Beautiful Part Of Earth. EVERYTHING Is Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow even dead tree's are naturally beautiful,as expected our environment is full of art thanks for this photo that you shared:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. And also thanks for YOUR comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. when i see it i think that place is so scary. haha because i see that view in the horror movies ehhe anyway, i like it aminul i like your shot. the angle, views,shot and many more is really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me. First time i try to capture these type photo. I got idea from horror movies 😁😁😁. So i take a chance. But those photos are really looking beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup. that photos is really beautiful. i like it very much because you captures a beautiful views and a good quality photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks.. Your comment inspire me a lot to continue my work. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice beautiful sky photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography dear. From some days I don't get you in my comment section, why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyday i get huge Notification. So it’s impossible for me to check every article and also comment on those article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear. I understand. but now you can visit my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago