Dew drop photography

57 49
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you?? I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

Now i share some interesting photos with you. I think everyone like this...

I like it most. And it is dew drop . I just like so much..

I used my smartphone to capture these dew drop photos. You know that dew drop are so little object. So It's so difficult to capture by using a mobile device without any macro lenc or without macro camera. In my smartphone only have to camera one is main shooter and another one is depth Sensing camera.

So it’s difficult to take close shot. But i try it many time. And i take some good photos..

So let's enjoy my first dew drop photography.

I think everyone like it.

Thank you so much for reading my article. I think you enjoy my dew drop photography.

Photography is my hobby so when i show some interesting thinks i don’t miss to capture these objective.

If you say something or want to suggest me you fell free to comment.

Thank you for support me all the time and inspire me also.

If you like my photos you can subscribe, like comment on my article.

God bless you all..

Goodbye.

35
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Arnavaria
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very beautiful dew drops photography. I can see drops of water clearly. Thanks for sharing this type of article with us. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. It was so difficult for me. Because know know that i am mobile user. But i try to capture good photos so i try many times..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But really you are a very good photographer. Thanks for sharing this photos. I am eagerly waiting for your next photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your interest i will try to publish another article very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I am waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.....such an amazing photographs indeed. Dew drops photographs are always very beautiful. I like these photographs so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to appreciating me. I try my best to provide all good photos with all. But it was so difficult for me. To captured this photos . i think you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother definitely I enjoyed these photographs. In fact not only these photographs but also each every photographs of yours I enjoyed very much bro. Just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure. It’s inspire me to take more photos and write more article and share on thia platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro..... Keep it up and never give up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impressive Shot Brother,You Really Got the Nature Beautifullly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me all the time. I try my best to capture photos. Though i am not a professional photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very refreshing. Nice shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment. Also thank for support me. I think you enjoy my photography. If you feel interest you can show my another article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dew drops in papaya tree💕 your so patient to capture those, and you did it very well.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating me. It’s inspire me to capture more natural photos. And i also want to say that i love to capture nature photos and i do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then continue doing what inspires you and motivates you💕. Loving nature is the most precious thing that mother nature wants us to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dew drops in leaves.nice pic..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It’s inspire me to take more photos and also write another article. Keep supporting and enjoying my photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw..you can count on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it! Very refreshing especially now that the weather is really warm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. It’s looks very nice more than on photos. It’s are looking just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. I love rainy season and what I like about them is when the rain stops and there are droplets on trees...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, relaxing to see the drop of water. I like it!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also like that.. Just looks at the water drop. It’s like as diamond 😁.. It’s lloks very beautiful.. So i don’t mistake to capture it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dew drop photography it is very e and amazing pictures. Your picture is very beautiful bro. I watch your all pictures. You are good photographer bro. Thanks for sharing bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. For supporting me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not brother I always support you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much colourful. So much eye satisfying. Keep capturing buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby.. So when i see something attractive i just take some photos. And also share these Photos on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's awesome. I'm willing to try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After rain effects on nature ❤ keep it up nice photographs 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. It’s really inspire me to capture more photos and share these photos on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep doing what you love 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are so refreshing, what a good shot!💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me. I think you keep it up. I will try my best to capture good photos all the time. Thank you for your inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome the way focus your camera to your object and the high light. It's all very beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to appreciating me. I try my best to focus on my objects correctly. If you can do that you can take a good photos.. But it’s difficult to take close shot on Mobile device without macro lenc or macro camera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then if you have that it would be amazing. I'll be waiting for you next photography. Always share it in this platform. Good Luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will try to share another photography article very soon.. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago