Dark sunset sky

48 56
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone,

How are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fine. Today's I going to share some of the beautiful and colorful dark sunset sky. I captured these photos some days ago But I was too much busy so I can't share those photos on Read.cash.

So today I get some free time so I am going to share the dark sky photos with you.

I think you can enjoy these photos.

So let's enjoy :

These photos were taken by me .some days ago. It's was really a beautiful day. The dark sunset sky is very attractive to everyone. Look at the view.

When I captured these photos it's the ending time of the evening. So it looks so dark than other photos.

Ending time of the evening I captured these photos.but its I captured before the upper one. Some of the clouds ☁️ make these photos beautiful.

I think it another attractive photo from me. I enjoy the sunset sky very much. And also I like to capture this natural beauty very much.

I love to capture sunset photos. Because you just look at the photos. Can it attract your mind? I think it can.

It is the last photo of this article. It's another beautiful creation of nature.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature very much. So I like to capture natural photos. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

So when I see attractive natural objects I don't mistake to take photos. Also, I try my best to take good photos. But it's a problem that I haven't any digital camera like DSLR or others. So I use my smartphone to capture all the photos.

Though my device, not a higher configuration smartphone. But I try my best to capture some good photos by using my device.

It's a budget smartphone and the model of my device is Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

I use this device to capture all my photos. Which I share on @Read.CashCash

Special thanks to @Telesfor and @Mila they are my inspiration for photography. And also thanks for supporting me.

I think all of you enjoy my today's photos.

If you like my photos please do like comment and don't forget to subscribe to my account to get an update for my next article.

No more today.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

26
$ 0.76
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like the sky photos u shared here, it's beautiful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those look just divine ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thamnk you for your comment. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you caught My heart because of the beautiful capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. It's really attractive creation of the god. When i show this type of sky i don’t miss to capture it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah support each other that's it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article brother.Your pictures always fascinate me.I'm waiting for your next article of photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your interest. I am so much happy that you like my all Photos. Also thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and keep support me always broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey...Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your captured pictures are really very beautiful and from this.... We can see awesome environment of dark sunset 😍😍 I enjoy it very much. Thanks for sharing nice pictures with us. ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy that you enjoy my photography. Always i try to capture nature Photos..i think you say that...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. Also thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waooo is greats...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... I think you enjoy all photos.. It's really attractive creation of nature .. I really like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome dear 😍😍😍. I love the #1 and #2 perfect timing. A minute to switch in night.😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. I am so much happy that i got your support all the time..always i try my best to capture good photo. I think you enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course 😊. I love seeing something that I like πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last photo is the best for me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you do much to give me a good feedback. It’s really inspire me to take more photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.😊Keep posting nice photos;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another piece of heavenly art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..for supporting me.. I am do much happy for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo, great job πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... Always i try my best to capture good photos. I love to capture nature Photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U edited photos?,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I don’t edit any photos. I just modify camera setting.
Saturation -Highest Contest --Highest Then focusing on the middle of my mobile screen and decrease Brightness. So that on your photos you got extra dark effect and also it’s makes your photos colourful. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sunset sky so beautiful. a suset moment enjoyment and refreshement this time. your photoshot skill so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Photography is my hobby so i like to capture photos all the time.. Really i enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sky.nice post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...for your comment on my article. I think you can enjoy my all photos.. I like to capture sunset photos all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky and you photography are so nice. Really I love these photos. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement . I am so much happy that you support me alll the time. Really those photos are really attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful shots of dark sunset.. I am waiting for your next photography cause your all capture are really amazing to look.... Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to appreciating me. I am so much happy that you supporting me all the time. I think it keep up.. I will try my best to write another article very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, you have got photography skills. What app did you use to add some effect to the picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your chanel.plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done...

$ 0.00
3 years ago