Colorful sunset sky [part 8]

31 72
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

This is @aminul once Again.

I think already everyone knew about my simple photo contest. Also, many people join these photo contests. It’s a really simple contest so everyone can participate in this contest easily.

But I see that many participants are not followed contest rules. I don’t accept their article. They will be disqualified. I have many times to edit your article.

If anyone wants to join this photo contest click on this link.

Click here to see the details.

Today's I gonna Share some beautiful and attractive colorful sunset sky photos. I really love those lovely views of the sky. So when I see that beautiful scenery I don’t miss capturing those beautiful views of the sky. Already I have shared too many sunset sky photographs. And I observed that most of the people like that natural scenery.

So let's enjoy another Sunset sky photographs :

A few days ago I took these photos from our native village. Enjoying a Sunset scene in clouds or cloudless is really very charming. Always I love to watch the sunset sky. It's really looking so beautiful and attractive too. I hope all of you also love this beautiful creation of God. I never miss capturing these beautiful views of the sky.

The evening is the best time to see some beautiful scenery in the sky. The sun goes down and sheds its mild rays from the western sky. Then the sky provides some beautiful and attractive color which makes some beautiful scenery. Always I love the Sunset sky. I said it many times in my article.

I need an object to capture different types or different photos. So I used my friend as an object 😁😁. And captured these photos.

I think It's looking so beautiful. Am I right? Hope you guys like this beautiful scenery of the sky. I took all those photos from the bank of a small river.

It's the last photo of these articles. After the day's hard work a sunset appears with a feeling of repose and rest. It heralds the end of the day and the Coming of the evening.

Hope @Telesfor sir. @ErdoganTalk

@Omar sir. @SofiaCBCH @Cain sir. All of you can enjoy my mobile photographs.

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

58
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I had this kind of shot too its amazing, xiaomi phones nailed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and amazing photos it's just natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing....want your subscription

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. Soo beautiful. So nice. Keep entertaining us. Love you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is some good photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing I like it. The sunset behind the clouds that gives off Beautiful and colorful Rays of light while it's shadow reflection smiling at the river. Perfectly captured Beautiful scenery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is nothing to say about your pphotography because your photocgraphy skill amazing which different from everyone else.captures so many beautiful pictures with mobile that is awsome in a word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photography.you always captions good photos.thanks for nice article sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really colourful photography my dear brother. I'm so much happy to see your this colourful sunset sky photography. I like your all photographs my dear brother. You are really a great photographer dear brother. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very good article. very nice photoshoot. its beautyfull pictures. this photos are looking amazing photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mind blowing... Your Photography are always amazing...And I your sunset Photography a lot...All the photographs are amazing... Especially I liked the third Photography the most... Your object is really amazing:) Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are always awesome. You share captivating scenes for us. Also impressive. Mind blowing photographs. Sunset photographs always looking awesome. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, my points are not increasing. I need the upvote of a power-user at the moment. I would be very helpful if you could help me a little.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro! Where are you live? This place is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography dear. keep the photography on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this sunset sky photography is amazing I am grateful to see your article I think you will a success photographer in your life thank you for beautiful picture you click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, beautiful sunset. You are really amazing dear, I kove how you captured that colorful sky, perfect 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a creative thinker. Without creative think, these pictures can't be captured. The pictures are very colorful and also amazing. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing, I like most the third pictures , omg there's an image of a man setting under the clouds. The best photography I've ever seen here so far @Read.cash You did it well very very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appropriation. It's really inspired me to continue my work. Hope you can enjoy my photographs. it's my great pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really a great photographer. 😊 pursue that hobby of yours and you'll be successful in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment. And also thanks for your application. It really makes me happy when someone appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. Coz you're really good at it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is always beautiful. We are fascinated by this amazing beauty given by Allah.really It's very colourful photo thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It's really a beautiful creation of Allah. I feel amazed to see his creation all the times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. the sky is so colorful and the clouds too. i like the view of that place. in my place i can't see that views haha. your shot is really good. you captured a nice shot and you captured very cleared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Yes. my place is really beautiful. You can see a different beauty of nature in a different season .

$ 0.00
3 years ago