Colorful sunset sky [part 7]

51 112
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

After a few days later again I start o write an article. I hope all of you support me like before.

Good morning everyone.

How are you? I think all are well. I am also fine and fit.

Today I am going to share some attractive colorful sunset sky photographs. Which I captured by using my smartphone.

I think already you know that always I capture photos on my mobile.

Read.cash is one of the best platforms where we can share our talents. Also, we can learn many things from this platform.

Here we can earn some pocket money by doing some fun. So I am so much happy to join you here. Thank you read.cash authority to build this amazing Platform.

Let's enjoy :

I think everyone can enjoy my all photographs. I really enjoy seeing the sunset sky. It's looking so beautiful and attractive too.

Already Everyone knows that I love to capture photos all the time. Because photography is my hobby. I said it many times in my article.

Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

I hope @Telesfor sir you can enjoy those sunset photos.

@ErdoganTalk sir you always encourage my work. Thank you so much.

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye

73
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All photos are amazing .I really enjoy your photos .Wish u good luck. I also love to see sunset sky.Stay home stay safe.god bless you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every pictures are looking too good dear.i always love to see your photography specially the sky photography.They are really looking more beautiful than the reals..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most valueable wallpaper are here, so nice, I wish I would crapture them 😫 but I couldn't, I am strongly sorry for that but your pictures are very nice and real combination of nature and effects. Thank you a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao Really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! beautyfull sky photoshot. you are great photoshoter. plese support me. https://read.cash/@ilias/indigenous-community-of-bangladesh-662cf115

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing and lovely shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really amazing photography dear your photo shoot is Very beautiful thanks for sharing plz support me brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is often written that natural and manmade dust and pollution cause colorful sunrises and sunsets. Indeed, the brilliant twilight "afterglows" that follow major volcanic eruptions owe their existence to the ejection of small particles high into the atmosphere (more will be said on this a bit later). If, however, it were strictly true that low-level dust and haze were responsible for brilliant sunsets, cities such as New York, Los Angeles, London, and Mexico City would be celebrated for their twilight hues. The truth is is that tropospheric aerosols --- when present in abundance in the lower atmosphere as they often are over urban and continental areas --- do not enhance sky colors --- they subdue them. Clean air is, in fact, the main ingredient common to brightly colored sunrises and sunsets.

To understand why this is so, one need only recall how typical sky colors are produced. The familiar blue of the daytime sky is the result of the selective scattering of sunlight by air molecules. Scattering is the scientific term used to describe the reflection or re-direction of light by small particles. Scattering by dust or by water droplets is responsible for the shafts of light that appear when the sun partly illuminates a smoky room or mist-laden forest. Selective scattering, also known as Rayleigh scattering (after the nineteenth century English physicist Lord Rayleigh), is used to describe scattering that varies with the wavelength of the incident light. Particles are good Rayleigh scatterers when they are very small compared to the wavelength of the light.

Ordinary sunlight is composed of a spectrum of colors that grade from violets and blues at one end to oranges and reds on the other. The wavelengths in this spectrum range from .47 um for violet to .64 um for red. Air molecules are much smaller than this --- about a thousand times smaller. Thus, air is a good Rayleigh scatterer. But because air molecules are slightly closer in size to the wavelength of violet light than to that of red light, pure air scatters violet light three to four times more effectively than it does the longer wavelengths. In fact, were it not for the fact that human eyes are more sensitive to blue light than to violet, the clear daytime sky would appear violet instead of blue!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother really nice Sky and nice photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding photographs dear.... As we always expected from you... Your all photographs are just adorable... I loved your photography most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. What a photographs my dear friend. Your photographs also amazing. These photographs looking very beautiful. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. You comment always make me happy. I think you enjoy those photos. Always i try to capture good photos. I Will try my best to capture more good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's awesome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is outstanding how can I describe the beauty of the sky during sun it is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the time like your picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how looking nice...beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mindblowing photoclik ever.i have lost something to say about the picture. Your photoclik allways best 🤘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for your valuable comment. It's really make me happy also It's inspire me to take more photos. Photography is my hobby so i love to capture photos as usual.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got that glowing natural effect on those shots, amazing scenery to see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Breath taking view of nature, so impressive. The colorful contrast between the dark sky and the nature is definitely captivating. I can't wait to see your next post , I really love this ,thanks for sharing your expertise with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is great and amazing love the background of the photos and the sunset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW as always. YOU are a great photographer of sky. Keep it up @aminul :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful sky photography my dear brother. I love to watch sunset photographs very much. Because it gives me much pleasure and it also refreshes my mind too. And I liked these photographs very much. Thanks a lot my dear brother for sharing these wonderful sunset photographs with all of us.... 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Always you appreciate my work. It's really make me happy. I love sunset sky. It's really attractive. So when i see those beautiful natural scenery. I try to take some beautiful shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure my dear brother. You deserve it. I know that you love sunset sky. And that's why when you get free times you try to take some beautiful shots which is really great my dear brother. Just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your that third sunset photography is awesome and you are the hem of readcash and you gonna rule it and all of photography is so awsome but i personally loved that third photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos its beautiful in the 👀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

huwoow... that's a wonderful scene..the reflection at the water is beautiful too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear brother. I love your photography. I really miss it yesterday. But now you are back. I hope you will share more today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Really those 24 was so much painful for me. But now again i am back. But last 2 days i feel sick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will back soon with your full spirit and share more and more beautiful pictures with us. I'm always waiting for your these beautiful photography my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a moment you have capture!! Just amazing.. No one can stop thyself to seeing these photographs.. Lovely moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature becomes more colourful in the time of sunrise and sunset. Especially when it is about to Sunset it seems that a golden cover down the sky. Eid looks very charming and colourful both. And in your photos you uphold these very intelligent Li. Really good to see them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly dear I am shocked to see your photography, all the photos are so awesome, I really like and you are a great photographer indeed. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for sharing such beautiful photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photograps dear!! you're always my favourite.. and you know how to captured a photograps.. i am really inspired by you dear.... keep doing this❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photography skill is so nice dear 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs bro. I like these photographs so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, it is much better to see the pictures face to face, but it looks like I am looking at you face to face. Thank you for taking so many beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful scenery dear 😍 Just incredible shots...I always like your photography...And I also like to take pictures of nature like you.... Keep sharing more please ❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If anyone asks me that when i love sky most? I always answer the sunset time. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice capture of that sunset but I like the most was actual when you wait for the sun to go down. Youre phone is the same with my husbands phone. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear... It's really looks awesome... I also like your photograpghy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Photography dear brother. I know dear you are really very good Photographer. Sunset Photography my favourite. And this Sunset Photography looking really awesome. Thank for sharing this Photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The third photo is a bit scary but all of them are wonderfully captured❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago