Fun-Facts: The-Flower-In-The-Garden

24 84
Avatar for allanmendozaaa
3 years ago

Fun-Facts #1:

It was supposed to be a poem with 4 lines and a stanza. 👇👇👇

Keep growing,

keep blooming.

May your beauty reach the world,

until you get old.

Fun-Facts #2:

It was also supposed to be part of my lazy poems. 👇👇👇

"Counting-Trees"
"The-Write-Hand"

Here are the links:

Fun-Facts #3

The said poem would play a big part in the character development of Liliana and Adrian.

Fun-Facts #4

The story was supposed to end at Chapter VII. My plan all along was to create a story about the poem itself that would tackle each line.

As you could see at the end of Part I, the story has a long way to go.

Fun-Facts #5

The other half of the picture on the right is the cover picture of Part II of the story.

"The-Flower-In-The-Garden (Part II)"

Fun-Facts #6 (?)

I already finished writing half of the said Part II, but I decided to stop posting it here in read cash.

Part II

Fun-Facts #7

The Book of Eve will play a big part in the story. It contains the collection of journals from the previous Adam(s).

Fun-Facts #8

Part II of the story will introduce new characters that somehow played a big role in the story. It would also fill in the missing details of the timeskip at Chapter VI.

Fun-Facts #9

Liliana and Adrian are just small pieces of a bigger puzzle piece.

Fun-Facts #10

I already finished the storyline for Book I of the story.

(Tentative Storyline) I might make some changes as I go on writing the whole story, but for now it is the storyline for Book I. As you could see some of the texts are hidden, because it contains a big spoiler that's why I tried to cover that part.

Fun-Facts #11

Liliana and Adrian are the ones telling the whole story of Book I. The two of them are narrating the story of their lives. Some characters would be also telling the stories of their own lives, but Liliana and Adrian are the main storytellers. It is like a perspective within a perspective.

Fun-Facts #12

The story will have (3) books. The number of books might change depending on the developments that I would be making in the near future .

Fun-Facts #13

Here are some freebies since I would not be posting the other parts of the story here in read cash.

  • The Garden of Eve was once known as "Eden's Paradise."

  • The boys are once allowed to live freely at The Garden of Eve.

  • Currently there are 7 countries in the story and one of the countries was already shown. The capital of each countries are represented by the 7 Cardinal Sins. Each country has their own stories to be told.

  • The characters that are mentioned in The Book of Eve have a single mission that is passed through time in order for the next generation to accomplish it.

  • There are 9 Adam(s), Adrian is the 9th Adam and the last one.

  • Liliana's father, Cruz is the 8th Adam.

  • There would be (a lot) of timeskip in the story. Still thinking of the exact number of timeskip.

*******************************

Here are the reasons why I will stop posting the other parts of the story:

Sometimes, face circumstances that might be difficult to overcome. We tend to stop rather than trying harder because we think we can no longer achieve our goals.

@Butercupppyyy

Hello my dear Friends it's a busy day today but luckily I managed to pull it off. Hope you are all Fine Healthy and Happy.

@leejhen

It's a simple question ..but means a lot 😊

@Jannineh23

Minor Reason: Simply because the posts are easy to duplicate. 😁

Here are the links to there respective posts:

Major Reason: My laziness to write. 😅

Notes:

I will combine the first and second half of Part I in a single article with some changes in it. I hope that everyone will be looking out for it.

I will make sure to finish the whole story and make money out of it. Thank You for the people who commented their opinions about the first part of the story. Special mention: @sheensheen13 I would definitely take note of your opinion. Have a nice day everyone! Happy Writing!! 😁😁😁

Links for the Part I of the Story:

"The-Flower-In-The-Garden-Part-I-1st-Half"

"The-Flower-In-The-Garden-Part-I-2nd-Half"

107
$ 1.01
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of allanmendozaaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for allanmendozaaa
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You very much for stopping by. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome 🥰 View my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

follow exchange please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok I will. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography,you have good skills of photography.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome.please support me.i am new here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaah this is nice! Ang galing mas oraganized na siya haha very useful para mas magets talaga 📝 happy writing to us!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Writing indeed! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw sir I think it's best photography to read.cash nature beauty is always beautiful and your photography is unique I hope you will success in this platform thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll take note of that Thank You very much. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome and please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You Arslan. I will definitely keep it up. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography,you have good skills of photography.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You very much subs back done 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs back doneeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bkt 😂😂😂 Anu ngyare 😂 d ko ma gets ,😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

explained it already in our gc 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago