"Counting-Trees"

Avatar for allanmendozaaa
3 years ago

I

One, two, three,

what a beautiful tree.

Four, five, six,

As I gaze upon it my eyes are always fixed.

II

Seven, eight, nine, ten,

I sometimes wish I can draw it with a pen.

Eleven, twelve, thirteen,

it's so fascinating, the color called green.

Note: Do you also love trees as well as the greenery that it portrays?

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of allanmendozaaa
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

14, 15, 16 let's count the trees again 😜😊

nice one. I'll just add a melody to it and I'm pretty sure that my kids would love to sing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It perfectly fits the poem. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe yeah it does πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I do love trees.. Nice poem, very child friendly😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

too lazy to write yesterday. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember the nursery rhyme .. for this arcticle πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

too lazy to think of something else and then I ended up writing one of my laziest poems 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ relate much πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago