Never again

26 48
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:215-2nd
Date :December 05,2022
Time :02:02pm

I've been trying to learn how to trade using Stormgain for almost a year already but I never tried to invest my own money in it, not until last week. Since I wanted to earn a little bit of profit so I decided to deposit some BCH to my stormgain account.

Since I already had $4 worth of BCH in my Stormgain wallet I decided to deposit around $6 worth of BCH so I could have $10.That's the minimum amount to trade. After I deposit that said amount I had to wait for a day to Buy the BCH/BTC pair since the BCH price was up around that time.

So November 29 I tried to open a new trade. Hoping to get a small profit so I set the take profit around 30%.So my 0.10BCH got a small profit which is
0.02700 BCH(3.2922 USDT).Not that bad at least after a few months after I stop trading I gain a small profit. But my luck didn't last long as for my next trade I lose all my investment.

Since the BCH price goes dip so I grab the chance again to buy the BCHBTC pair around November 30 but I was not lucky enough to get a profit I also lose all the capital that I had invested worth 0.10BCH. I know it was my fault for now choosing to close the trade before it was too late or setting the stop loss.

Now after what happened I regret investing my own money into trading. I know trading is like a gamble. Crypto coins are very volatile and we don't know if they will go up or down. That's the reason why I am always hesitant to invest my own money into trading coz I am afraid to lose. I am a noob trader. I still have a lot to learn about trading.

Ending thoughts

For now, I will just continue the Cloud mining in Stormgain even if it will take time to reach their minimum withdrawal which is $10USDT.I will just use the USDT that I will earn from cloud mining to trade so if ever I will lose again it will be easier to accept that I lose. Hopefully, I will earn even just a little profit soon.

How about you guys? Are you into trading too? Or do you have any experience with trading?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.63
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @attentionseeker24
+ 3
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Sayang naman sis, but hopefully na mababawi mo din o yung nawala sayo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

trading is just a gamble and always a risk, but the best part is we know already and aware of it, sometimes we are lucky in trading but most of the time it was so hard and unpredictable for what will be the outcome

$ 0.01
1 year ago

true yan sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that. I think you need to learn the basic concepts of trading. Trading is not easy because the trader should be able to think about the next price with the price action that he is watching on the chart

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Charge to experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang te nawala na lang siya ng parang bula haha. Wala talaga akong trust sa trading na yan as long na alam kong magbasa ng graph haha. Ayaw kong sumugal diyan lalo na di ko naman alam pinapasok ko haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay lang sana kung di ko personal money ang ininvest ko para di ganun kasakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trading equals risk. Yes making risks with our own wallet hurts a lot. Trading with gains from other opportunities will lesson the hurt but we still need to have our limits.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

better to use the free one Bob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ya free even better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just made me to remember the days I did the cloud mining and got up to 10usdt, I used it for trading and lost all. That's the day I removed from hand from there.

Maybe I should go back 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you go back, you will come back😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've gained some profits already using the free one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have'nt tried though hopefully someday. Learning the process by silently observing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang trading napaka risky talaga sis nuh. Okay lang yan sis. I'm sure mababawi mo lang sis. Ako sis na walang ka alam alam sa trading.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes mura raka ug nagsugal sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't tried stormgain yet I hope you would soon reached 10$ there

$ 0.01
1 year ago

almost there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Narinig ko na yang Storm Gain na yan ate pero di tlga ako nag try mag invest, nakakatakot eh .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

dati na akong gumagamit niyan sis pero free lahat ng ginamit ko for trading ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige lang sis makakita pa ka atong kantidara ,sayang pero saon taman ,charge to experience .Amping amping jud ta smga investment kay sayang og mawala ra.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mao lagi sis.adto nalang kos free

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag undang nko ana sis ui ky dako nko lugi dati sa Metamask nya gkn sa noise ako puhunan . Mka aray nakupo jud ko😁..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mao lagi sis noh sakit sa dughan ky atong hinagoan adlaw ug gabie unya mukalit lang ug kawala ahay.lesson learn najud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang! Ang tanan effort plus bilar pa huhuhu. Wagtang jud ang tanan. Undangon nato ni sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi..makamahay jud adto nalang kos free oi di pa tantong sakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago