Know me better

31 54
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Blog 80-9th
Date :May 14,2022
Time :1:33pm

Knowing me better I think is the best way for everyone to understand more about me. Anyway since I can't think of any topic for today I will try to answer the questions to know myself better. Glad I save the article of @MicontingsabitAsk me now!If your want to read her article just click the title given.

So without further ado here is the questions.

Height

4'9" (144.78 cm) See?How cute I am. Lol, my Height only not my face. That's why I've been bullied when I was a kid and when I was in high school because of my height

Shoe size

7 for shoes I am a short person with a big foot lol

Do you smoke?

Yes but I already stop a long time ago.

Do you drink?

Occasionally. But I used to drink once or twice a week before.

Do you take drugs?

No. That's the only vice I will never, never ever try. My co workmate once invited me to take drugs before also my cousin tried to tempt me but I said no.

Age you get mistaken for

Now I look so old. I look stressed and haggard but when I was still a single mom 2 years ago, a lot of people thought I am still in my 20s and they will never believe me if I said that I already have a grown-up daughter.

Have tattoos?

Yes, I have only 1 tattoo but I still plan to have more if I will have the budget for it.

Want any tattoos?

oh yeah!!! my first tattoo is a mother and daughter figure and I want to have more tattoos. I am into simple yet meaningful tattoos

Got any piercings?

Yes. I have 8. Mom made the first 2 the standard lobe. the rest I hole it myself when I was in high school

Want any piercings?

Yes, hopefully, I will have the perfect ear piercing in my helix part. I've tried more than 4x already but it doesn't heal so I decided to stop putting earrings on it. Soon I will try again.

Best friend?

I have 3 best friends. One is in Cebu, Meryville, she's the ex-girlfriend of my elder brother. Were been friends for almost 12 years now. The other two I meet when they are both working in the place where I live, Shiela lives in Davao now but she's from Maribojoc another town here in Bohol and Fatima is from Clarin, another town also here in Bohol. Meryville and Shiela are both married now and Fatima is a single mom.

Relationship status

Married for 2 years, 3 months, and 14 days now. Hopefully, our marriage will last forever

Biggest turn-ons

Someone I can have a good conversation with and have a sense of humor.

Biggest turn-offs

Disrespectful and Paasa

Favorite movie

Heaven is for real

I’ll love you if

If you will take the time to know me better

Someone you miss

My ex-Canadian boyfriend. I miss having a good conversation with him. he is one of the people that know me better. He is one of the people I know that whom I can have a good conversation.

Most traumatic experience

When I was a kid until I grow up, I have a drunkard father who always act violently when he is drunk, and the second is when a super typhoon hits our place. That was the most traumatic experience in my life, if not because of my children, maybe I was crying the whole time our place was devastated by the typhoon.

A fact about your personality

When I was a kid, I am a shy type of person but as I grow up I learn to gain confidence to talk to other people. I am also an ambitious person and I do everything to get what I want in life, I am a goal-oriented person. I do everything to achieve my goal, I don't mind the hustle as long as I achieve my goal. I am organized, I don't want to see messy surroundings which give me headaches.

What I hate most about myself

Being moody. I hate being this way. I change my mood just like a snap of your fingers.

What I want to be when I get older

I want to be a good example and a good mother to my daughter and son. And to be the best version of myself.

My relationship with my sibling(s)

Since I am the only girl among the 4 siblings, I am not really close to them even when we are kids till now. We don't usually talk.

My relationship with my parent(s)

I think we are okay now. Yeah hopefully especially with my mom. We always had a misunderstanding before especially 2 years ago, a few days before my wedding.

My idea of a perfect date

Spend time with my hubby and my 2 kids at a place where we can relax and enjoy each other's companionship.

My biggest pet peeves

I hate plastic people. I hate obvious people, I mean when you ask me an obvious question or what I usually say "don't ask me with a stupid question"

I also hate when someone asks me more than twice and when someone asks personal questions like they are interrogating me.

A description of the girl/boy I like

Boy-My ex-Canadian boyfriend or my ex-police boyfriend

A reason I’ve lied to a friend

Because I don't wanna hurt her

A description of the person I dislike the most

Pakialamera sa buhay ng my buhay .LOL

Judgemental person,yung akala nila kilalang kilala na nila ako haha

What I hate the most about work/school

School - Math

Work - sipsip na workmate

What your last text message says

Abot nako bb. (I have already arrived)I was texting my husband last Thursday. Told him that I safely arrive at my workplace knowing that I am driving our motorcycle going to work. I want him to know that I arrive safely.

What words upset me the most

Promises .Pangakong napako.

What words make me feel the best about myself

Oi! in love lagi ta run(though it refers sa panahon na makikita pa ng ibang tao how in love I am)

What I find attractive in women

Voluptuous look. I always find them attractive. to be honest I find women more attractive than men.LOL

What I find attractive in men

Tantalizing eyes and killer smile

Where I would like to live

Near a nature.Since I love nature. I want to live near the mountains.

One of my insecurities

My height

My favorite ice cream flavor

Vanilla. The reason why I love buying Cornetto is that there's no other smaller pack of a vanilla flavor

My childhood career choice

I can't remember what I want when I was a kid

Who wishes I could be

A man.Since I am not a girly type

Where I want to be right now

To a place where I can relax.

The last thing I ate

Rice and vegetables(squash and string beans) with meat

The Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately

My ex-police Boyfriend haha sorry hubby

Most Memorable Birthday

I don't usually celebrate my birthday but I guess when I spend time with my daughter on my birthday. That was when I was still a single mom

The thing you treasured with sentimental value

Anything that I bought from hard-earned money and anything that has been given from the people close to me.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 2.26
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 6
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

same din ako sayo sis, mas kineekeep and inaalagaan ko yung mga bagay na bigay sken ng kokonting friends ko hHAHAHHHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah my sentimental value sa akin Yun eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglibog ko asa ko nga portion muhatag ug comment sis kay daghan kaayo peru nalingae ko nagtan aw sa inyung text conversation. Boys are not really into typing long replies lol. Kanang taas ang imung text nya replayan lang ka ug ok, okay, k.. abi nako akong bana lang ang ingana.. imuha pud diay. Usahay di pa mureply hehehe peru pag uli naa man pud ang gisugo hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ay karun ran ing ana ahong bana sis saona aw tag as ug ipangtxt .dah as expected mulubad jud ang tawo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Una2 ra diay sis hehehe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron nga talaga kagaya mo like one of my co worker before na tama lang isa tanong, ayaw na iinterrogate 😂. E palatanong ako minsan haha pero I appreciate kung sasabihin mo na "yon lang makakaya kong ishare" honest boundary is good. Then para na. Mukhang magandang sagutan itong Askmehow nya ano, can be use in other article?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo sis? Ikaw na bahala sa title

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lingawa ani uy... Na lingaw ko basa sa imong mga answers sis... Kanindot aning naay friends ba lahi lahi pa jd mo ug lugar

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi nalingaw ko ug answer gahapun. Gam an Lang twist gamay ang answer Para dili boring hehe. Bitaw mga close friends nako nga bisan naglagyo Nami we remain friends ug walay nausab. Mkamingaw Lang ang panahon nga ng kauban pami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love reading everything my friend Alice. Slowly I'm learning a lot about you. Anyway, you're so alluring as ever hehe. I love your smile too, so gorgeous.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for taking your time to read it my friend. Thank for the appreciation. I wish I could bring back those smiles in my eyes. Those photos was taken a few years ago. When I was still a single mom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming tanonggg. Matry nga din sagutin to. Haha. Ako naman sin same tayo ng size sa paa. Hahaha. 7 din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga 7 din ako, iba iba talaga size ng paa natin, considering the height and weight pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo sis super simple questions Lang naman eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relationship status jud ko nkasmile sis hehehe, geihap jud nimo pati days. Pero di ko hilig ug tattoo sis pero muinom ko occasionally ra pud. No to drugs jud ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe minimal rani nga tattoo sis dili sagbot tan awon hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano pa tattoo oi? Di naman sobrang sakit? Gusto ko din, not sure pa san ilalagay pero huhu me really wamt jf. Anyways, bat naman namimiss pa si ex kaya 👀🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

1000 Ata to. Di masakit sa part na yan. About my ex. I miss talking to him. Di kasi kami nagkaka intindihan ni Mister. Yung ex ko siya Yung taong kahit anong sabihin ko pakikinggan ako. Ngayon Lang. Ng away ulit kami ni hubby, umaalis ng di ng papaalam so normal naman na magalit ako pero imbes na I comfort siya pa ang my ganang magalit sa akin. Ako yung gawa ng gawa ng ways to fix our marriage pero siya naman gawa ng gawa ng ways Para magkalabuan kami. Hay naku. Kailan pa Kaya paipasa ang divorce di sa Pinas ng maging tahimik at masaya na buhay ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you more now!! hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad to know that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm saving this for the future ✌️.

It'll interest you to know that what you hated most in school is what others enjoyed so well in school. And I'm one of those that enjoyed mathematics 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure.

Anyway about math I just really don't like numbers and calculations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe,pare-parehas lang d i ta ate sis... Himus ug height😅 but anyways pareha sad nimo ate sis dli ko ganahan ug tawo nga plastic ug labaw sa tanan manghilabut sa kinabuhi sa laing tawo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mga cute ug height mga guapa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa daw ang true love sa mga pandak ate sis😅 ang nakapaet lang kay abusaran🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true jud ni

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho pala tau petite sis 😅. Ang liit ko lng din. Anyway just like you, i also hate plastic people mostly specially yung mga pakialamera. I think most of us hate that kind of characteristics of a person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apir!!mga cute tayo.hehehe.kaya nga ayaw ko kasing pinapakialaman ang buhay ko lalo na di ko naman gawain mangialam sa buhay nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear sister you are so pretty and your idea of perfect day is good. The time we spent with family is really precious

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you so much my dear sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago