I can't thank you enough

31 54
Blog:149-10th
Date :August 12,2022 
Time :4:12pm

I am very grateful for all the blessings that I received yesterday and today. If you have read my previous article about Saving for our next project. I was talking about having our own water supply so it won't be that hard for us to fetch water.

Yesterday, I reposted a post of my distant relative who is also living in the same barrio where I live. He was talking about the water supply we get once a week only. Yes, only once a week and there's no exact day every week. We just have to wait when we will have a water supply. I put a caption on that said repost "di lalim ng once a week ra ang agas unja kada lihok nato need ta ug tubig.kinapaitan.Okay ra ug naa pa tay tangke nga kapunduhan."(it is not easy to get once a week water supply then every move we need water,It's okay if we have a tank to stock water.").My aunt who lives in Singapore saw it and pm me in messenger telling me to buy bigger water tubs to stock water. I said if I just have more money I will definitely buy more. She asks me how much the cost of water tubs was. Since it's been a long time since the last time I bought a water tub I am not sure about its price. She had a suki online seller who resides here in my town. She then showed me the mega box than has 120liters capacity and she ask me if that would be big enough. Since we have a mega box at home that we also use to stock water, I ask my daughter the capacity of it and it was just the same as what my aunt showed. So my aunt told me that she will buy 2 mega boxes for me. I was so happy to receive her chat messages. She also bought 2 for my Grandma. It was 850 pesos good for two items. basically, It's buy one take one. Not only that but my aunt also sent me money to buy containers and even ask me how many containers do I need I only said 5 is enough but she said just buy 10 containers.

Screenshots from the suki online seller of my aunt

Moreover, my aunt chats me this morning and she was asking me where we get water for our daily usage. I said we get water from uncle's house(hubby's uncle). I told her I can afford to buy the water pipe but of course, we still need to buy the water meter that cost 1300pesos, and also we need to pay 400pesos at the waterworks for us to have the water supply. Then suddenly my aunt said is 2000 enough? She is willing to lend me money so I can use it for us to have our own water supply at home. She then told me I can pay it until March. Of course, I agreed with her offer. She then wired me the money from her bank to my GCash account. At least we don't need to fetch water anymore. I can pay it slowly until March. I guess she will visit the Philippines again next year.

Screenshot from the GCash notification that I received

Anyway, last Tuesday 4 packs of cute socks were delivered to my workplace. My aunt said 2 packs for me and 2 packs for my cousin. One pack has 10 pairs of socks so I have 20 new pairs of socks. She ordered it from her Suki online seller.

The cutie socks

Ending thoughts

I can't thank her enough and I am so grateful to have her as my very generous aunt. Anyway, she is the mom of my boss. My lady boss is also very generous to me. I am always grateful that I am surrounded by generous people who love to share their blessings with us. Note: I never ever ask anything from them. They always offered to give or help me financially.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 1.55
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.01 from @iAmVhan

Comments

Yay! Nindot sis kay generous no bisan distant relatives.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not a distant relatives sis. Sister siya ni Papa. Hehe. Akong lady boss ky analysis anang generous nako na ante hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg ate, parehas tayo ng pouch cutie n'yan. anyways, napaka generous po ng aunt ninyo she deserve more love!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung pouch ng socks ba sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes ate, same lang din gan'yan rin 'yung socks ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay apir tayo. My mga cute tayong socks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapait ba ng once a week lang ang sa tubig sis. Di nako maimagine sis. Sa amu sad sis last year pami nagka gripo sa mismong balay. Nahuman lang gayud ang project sa Barangay captain. Maong dili na lisud ang tubig sa amu sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lisud jud kaayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis kay importante kaayo ang tubig sa daily living nato sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having such nice relatives really boost up our energy and we love them aww

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabait ka kasi sis kaya God will showers you more more blessings!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehehe,thank you sis.di naman ako nanghihingi sis kasi di ako hilig manghingi di ko talaga inextpect yung offer ng ante ko.anyway mapagbigay din akong tao lalo na nung panahon na di pa ako problemado financially.nkakataba ng puso ang tumulong at mgbigay eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigla kong namiss yung tita ko po na sobrang generous like your aunt. Hindi kami pinapabayaan but sadly, kapiling na po siya ni Lord now.

God bless your aunt po! You're so blessed to have her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

awww.sorry to hear that sis.anyway ngmana yung lady boss ko sa mama niya(my aunt) super generous din si boss eh.Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang swerte mo sa Aunt mo sis :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes sis super blessed talaga ako sis.kahit my asawa na ako todo support pa rin siya pg my kailangan ako di na kailangan sabihan pa siya ,siya mismo mg oofer ng help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super generous! I am happy for you, sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang generous ng aunt mo madam. ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis same sila ng anak niya na boss ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so very blessed friend that you have an aunt that is generous to you. More blessing to come to you..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you John

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga pag walang tubig sis, na experience ko Yan, Kaya napaka lacking tulong talaga ng binili niyo na Yan. Mabuti at naka less ka, kasi sa amin yata nasa 1,300 ang isa,yong black box.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Murag klasi yan sis kasi Yung mega box ko nasa 1100 Yun pero matibay ang klase niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessings come unexpected way sis, God bless sa Auntie mo napaka matulungin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It only goes to show how nice and good person you are too. May you be blessed more sis. Happy ako di ka na mapapagod mag-igib ng tubig.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow naman sis hehehe. . Yes mabait at mapagbigay din ako sis pag meron ako. Thank you sis. Yes hirap Kaya ng igib.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang swerte moo sis may ganyan kang kamaganak, tita ko magbibigay ero may sumbat hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes super blessed to have an aunt like her talaga. Di Yun nanunumbat. I guess Mas kilala at Alam pa nga niya yung mga hilig ko kaysa ni mama. Mas close kasi ako ky ante

$ 0.00
1 year ago