Bitcoincash is my only hope

29 63

Blog No. 17 - January 29, 2022

It's been 43 days that I am just staying at home all day. Honestly, it's never been easy to just stay at home all the time. Unending household chores. Same cycle every day.

Before the super typhoon hits our place I've been working six times a week. I work in an Internet Cafe. It's way easier to access the internet world using the wifi at work. Been into different earning platforms or applications but not everyone is easy to use or easy to earn. Most of them require more time to earn and it takes time to reach their minimum payout. When the time I came to know about noisecash I learn the easiest way to earn money. Even if it's not that big earnings but at least you earn daily base on your hard work. Noisecash opens to me the other platform called readcash. At first, I was hesitant to join because I am not a writer. I don't even know where to start. Besides I am not good at English though we can write in our dialect it's way better if everyone can understand our article. So I tried my luck. I made my first account and write some articles but of course, no one knows me here. Thousands of articles are published every day. Of course, why would I hope that other writers will have an interest in my writings but still I pursue writing, and honestly I was just writing without doing some research on the proper way to write an article? Till my account was marked as spam. I waited for a month or two but nothing happens. So I decided to make another account just to push my luck again in writing. After writing a couple of articles still no improvement on my earnings per article but then one thing made me push on writing and that was the last update of noisecash. My earnings there go down day by day. So I decided to continue writing. I decided to write the article How did I meet my husband? And that's my 5th article and the 1st article that Rusty upvoted. I really don't expect that Rusty will be interested in that article. I was so happy that time. Finally Rusty upvoted my article. I know most newbies are all waiting for Rusty to visit and upvote our written articles. Just have patience and continue writing.

My earnings from my 5th article

After Rusty upvoted my 5th article I felt more motivated to write more articles. I write articles based on my life experiences. It was December 8 when Rusty upvoted my 5th article. Then I got the chance to write another 4 articles before a super typhoon hits our place. From December 16 till 2 days before Christmas I was inactive in readcash as I can't access online due to an unstable internet connection and still no power supply. I thought Rusty will forget me but I was wrong when I publish article no. 10 about Super Typhoon rusty still visit the article that gives me hope to continue writing.

My only ways to earn while at home are doing noisecash and writing articles. I have to earn money so I can buy the needs of my son, especially his milk. That's the main reason why I am working so hard doing noise daily and writing articles every 2 days.

Last Thursday I decided to withdraw my earnings here in readcash. I only have more than $30 due to the continuous dipping of Bch price but still, I needed the money so I don't have any choice. First I only withdraw 0.098bch or P1522.69($30.45). I was just lucky enough that I got the perfect time to convert my bch to Peso time the price is still around $305 before it goes down to $286. I thought it would be enough for all the expenses we need but then I had to cash out all my remaining balance in my bitcoin.com wallet. I only have 0.026bch or $7.63. At the time I converted my last bch the price was too low.

First cash out from my readcash earnings
All my earnings withdrawn
The expenses that day

Anyway, I have an investment in my smartbch too but the prices of tokens now are all going down so there is no chance of getting any profit from my investment. I don't want to come to the point of withdrawing my investment so I will grind more in noisecash and readcash.

My small investment from my noisecash earnings

My closings thoughts

If not because of noisecash and readcash I don't know where to get money to buy our daily needs. I still don't know when I can go back to work. But hopefully, it will be soon. Bitcoincash is the only way I still provide for the needs of my family. For now, I am still trying to earn $1 a day in Noisecash and hopefully more in readcash. I am always thankful that I found these two amazing platforms that help me not only financially but help me to do better each day.

Thank you for reading

God bless you all

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors old and new

Thank you so much for being so generous.

To my avid readers and commenters Thank you for your time and for supporting my readcash Journey

All writings and images used are all mines unless it is stated above.

10
$ 1.64
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5

Comments

It's never been easy to earn money talaga, Ate. And, it'll never be. Siguro magli-lift lang nang kaunti pero may hirap pa din. Of course, that's part of the process. Pero buti na lang we got to know the existence of this platforms hano? At least, malaki naitutulong sa atin. Push lang and that earnings of your's will go higher din, soonest. 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply sis. Thanks for dropping by. Anyway super laking help talaga.. Buti nga at naging part akong ng two amazing platform na ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries, sis. :) Odivaaa, same lang din. Siguro kung di dahil kila noise.cash and read.cash, we won't be able na makalayo sa toxic na surrounding na meron kami dati. Buti na lang talaga at na-introduce ako dito. 🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least my magandang naidulot ang noisecash and readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read and noise really are a godsend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by @TengoLoTodo Yes indeed a Godsend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis. You deserve it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. You know that you are one of my inspiration here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and i am wishing u a more amazing journey year with more wins . May God continue it give you all the inspiration you need to write more and earn more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, that's huge amount on your first upvoted article lods, congrats and more to come, let's keep doing what we're doing.!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lods.. Maayo nalang naa Ning noisecash ug readcash naa koy income bisag ginagmay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw ou lods uie, ako kay 7 months na gani tambay may nalang ni puno2 sa gastuons bhauz sa akoa paris., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paita jud Ning tambay oi. Haysst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisud sad kaau pqngitag trabaho lods kay pandemic, wala kaauy hiring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud lods. Mao ng bless ang mga taw nga naa ghapuy work even after pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte jud kaau lods, bintaha jud naay trabaho atung lockdown dris syudad lods kesa wala, bahalag hadlok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So isa ka sa nawad an ug work tungod sa covid lods?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lods, no resign jud ko last june sa akoa work kay nag lain akoa lawas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw okay. Pero okay Nka run

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaluy-an tawns kahitas-an lods, wala nay guipamati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that lods. Praise the Lord

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, welcum to smartBCH na din. Start na yan, you can also get more BCH to that. Seriously, thanks to thjs awesome site may Bitcoincash tayo no 🥳🥳🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy. Earnings ko Lang Yan sa noisecash dati. Nagtry2x Lang ako mg invest hehehe. As in so thankful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag tumaas pa price ng mga token mo sis oks na oks yarn. Hodl of sa tingin mo pwd pang ehodl 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Hold ko Lang to kasi Yan Lang investment ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully the market will recover soon, I am also helping my partner through my earnings here in readcash, I can't count noise cash earnings as I can't gain more than 0.20 a day in one post as I don't have much time. Anyway have you tried staking in metamask too?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we all hope that. I've tried to stake my rBCH. That's the only token that I stake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count me in too. I'm looking for it too. My hope is on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Lucifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago