Are you a karma believer or do you believe in destiny?

29 50
Blog:193-16th
Date :October 29,2022
Time :03:29pm

Another Q and A blog for this rainy day today. I am currently at work even if we are experiencing the strong wind of Typhoon Paeng. Hopefully weather will be better later so we can go home.

Anyway lets start answering these questions.

Do you think crying is a sign of strength or weakness?

Crying is vital to our mental well-being. It is so not a sign of weakness, but a sign of courage and strength. Choosing to cry and feel is a choice in the interest of one's emotional health. Choosing to cry is also choosing not to care about the opinions of others. I cry whenever I wanted to even if a lot of people will see me crying.

Have you ever been in love with someone?

Yes. I guess most of you here know who's that person I am in love with.

Who has done the biggest sacrifice for you in life? What was it?

I guess it's my ex-boyfriend does the biggest sacrifice for me. When I meet Elmo(My husband) I told my ex-boyfriend that is it okay with him if I will pursue my relationship with Elmo. He said okay as long as Elmo will love and respect not only me but also my daughter. He said my happiness is his happiness. But I know deep inside he felt hurt by that decision. He knows I wanted to have a normal relationship. Sacrificing his own happiness just to make me happy.

Have you shown self-compassion in the hard times?

Higher levels of self-compassion have been associated with greater life satisfaction. I guess it's very important to have self-compassion, especially during hard times. Be a positive thinker and be kind to yourself.

Are you a karma believer or do you believe in destiny?

Both. I believe in Karma, karma is the belief that your actions in this life affect all your future lives. So let's be mindful of our actions in life.

Destiny is something that you can't avoid. It is easier if you will accept what God has planned for you.

What do you think is the real accomplishment of life?

This particular achievement, Maintaining a happy and healthy family life as well as a career. I am not aiming to be rich or something I just want to raise my kids well and have a happy life.

Do you think a relationship is more subtle or physical?

Physical intimacy is about touch and closeness between bodies. In a romantic relationship, it might include holding hands, cuddling, kissing, and having sex. Your relationship doesn't have to be sexual or romantic to have physical intimacy. I honestly miss that kind of relationship.

Why do you love your favorite person?

I love him because he is a very patient person. I wish to be as patient as him. He never judges other people. Whenever I shared a chicka with him he will just tell me unsaon mao puy iyaha(what can we do, that's what he/she wants). I just love the way he loves me.

If you can change one thing in your life, what is it?

If I will be given a chance to change one thing in my life I guess I will change my decision on marrying my husband.If I just follow my heart. Maybe I am a happy person now.

When was the last time you had a hearty laugh? What was the reason?

Hearty laugh? Hmmm. I don't know when was that. Can't remember anymore.

Do you believe in people easily? Are you satisfied with your this trait?

I believe in people easily before but after all the experiences in life I always had a doubt and I have to think a couple of times first.

What is the biggest regret of your life?

Marrying my husband.

How would you define success?

Success for me is achieving my goals in life. Whether for myself or for my family.

If you can rewrite a page of your life, what would it be?

If I can rewrite a page of my life I guess I will rewrite the time I meet Elmo. I wish I never knew him.

I also want to rewrite the time I meet Michael. Maybe if he didn't meet me I guess he is still alive now.

What makes you proud of being a human?

I am proud to be a soft-hearted person who gives so much to someone without expecting in return.

Do you believe in magic?

I believe in science not magic LOL

What or who is your inspiration? Why so?

My inspiration as of now is my daughter and my son. They are the reason why I still feel motivated to work harder each day. I am doing everything for them.

Are you satisfied with your life till now?

Nope. I am a happy mother but not a happy wife. I am stressed almost every day thinking about how I will survive each day financially.

What is the biggest possession or the most precious thing of your life?

My biggest possession in life is my kids and good health. I want to see them happy.

What is the thing in your life you are really thankful for?

I guess overcoming all the trials and hardships in life. I am thankful that God never leaves me alone. I am not complaining about all the trials and problems I've been through yet I am thankful that God gave me enough strength to overcome all of it.

Ending thoughts

Another day save by Q and A portion. I hope you enjoy reading my answers. Feel free to answer if you feel interested in those questions.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 2.43
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7

Comments

I believe in both, karma and destiny Karma-what goes around comes around I will never forget this, and then I choose the way I behave in other not to see myself in the other way of life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes choosing how to behave is a good thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as me sis, I also believe in Karma abd and that is why I am always cautious with my actions as I don't wanna experience the pain that I made to the other person. I'm scared of how bitter is Karma.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama yan sis. Dalawa naman talaga ang karma good and bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im a believer in karma, even it was good or bad karma. Thats why i make sure my self do it own and do my best possible could without hrting no body

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay serious question for today's bidyowww haha charrrr. I also believe in karma, as fot destiny, if ayaw no sa tinakdang destiny mk, pwd naman sigurong baguhin, hmm.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes serious muna tayo this time hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Focus nalang sa imo kids sis,sila ang makahatag nimo ug tinuod na happiness.ayaw pawala sa hope na maybe someday mausab ang imong life with your husband keep on fighting always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ginoo ry nasayod sis.. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are much hardier questions than before. Maybe because I wouldn't necessarily be proud of all my answers.

I read your title and in my head I thought both. I think if one keeps doing bad things it will eventually catch up to them. I believe destiny is a sealed and delivered upon us regardless of what we do to obtain or what we do to prevent. Well we can obtain somethings in life other things are out of our control.

I like these questions and it really shows who you are and how you feel. You are strong, courageous, and soft hearted. How else would you be able to give such truthful answers? You have brought up a lot of thoughts in my mind and heart I want to share but won't.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a questions that touches our soul. I am always been true and honest and for now I am being comfortable sharing it here because I know a lot of you here will understand and will never judged me. Anyway thank you for always being generous and showing how much you appreciate my articles. May God will shower you not only blessings in life but also happiness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your ex bf is selfless. Hope he is happy too :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He is trying to be happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm very sorry about your biggest regret. It happens. Please just try to make yourself happy. I'm very sure that God will always be with you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Bisolammy. I will surely be happy in other ways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis pag weak ako umiiyak ako pero yung pag iyak, yun din ang nag bigay sakin ng strength. Ang sarap umiyak kasi pag katapos iba yung mafefeel mo. Na release mo kasi yung pain na dinadala mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True jud na sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya maganda umiyak kaysa hindi mo ilabas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karma? Karma used to reign but it's no longer in existence. Or letme say, it's only happening now to some simple which I call being bias. It doesn't happen to Politicians🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope it will happen to politicians too so they will regret what they did

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To answer the title. Mas naniniwala ako sa Diyos hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

On point dahil ang Diyos naman ang my Alam sa lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes motoo sad kog karma sis hehe. Anyway ,thanks for this napud ,naa nasad koy e save para pang save og adlaw og way topic mahunaan😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes karma is a bitch hehehe. Bitaw day saver ning mga ing aning topic. My pleasure sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you don't mind my asking, but why do you regret marrying your husband? By the way I believe in both karma and destiny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a long story... I've already written an article about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sis kinsa si michael hehehee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Akong live in partner nga nag suicide

$ 0.00
1 year ago