@alexandru-balan activity

3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"How my RPi4 handles Scalenet's 256MB blocks"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How my RPi4 handles Scalenet's 256MB blocks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Back to Linux! Which distribution to choose as a d..."
Ha πŸ˜… ha 😰
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Question of the Day: What do we do with WhatsApp?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Question of the Day: What do we do with WhatsApp?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vintage DVD burners"
I haven't used a DVD reader since 2010. I guess I'm a Zoomer πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Vintage DVD burners"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vintage DVD burners
3 years ago: commented on the article "Back to Linux! Which distribution to choose as a d..."
Ubuntu is fine, I just wanted to give some alternatives for people frustrated with Ubuntu's slow updates. πŸ˜„
3 years ago: commented on the article "Back to Linux! Which distribution to choose as a d..."
Haha, I'm here due to your posts, so thank you! πŸ˜„
3 years ago: commented on the article "Offensive Security as a Career Path/Option"
Geri laying the truths hereπŸ˜‚. Love the community πŸ’–
3 years ago: commented on the article "Prepare for major internet outage"
Love the anime pictures πŸ˜„ and Digi. I use Digi πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prepare for major internet outage
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Prepare for major internet outage"