This is disappointing 😕

40 64
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Hello my beloved readfriends, today I woke up happy for one more day of life that God gave me and by checking my notifications in Read.Cash I am more happy for the receptivity that my last article has had so far.

As usual now, I am answering the comments of my articles, one by one, while I have my morning cup of coffee and I get myself with this 😮👇🏼:

At first I didn't realize it because I read the "false" comment first and 5min later I read the "true" comment, the one that was plagiarized, that annoyed and disappointed me, why do users have to exist like that? do not have their own criteria? 🙄😠.

At first I wrote a good comment but then I changed it, as you can see I gave a negative vote to her comment and I told her in a good way not to do it again, at least not in my articles.

Guys, if you liked the article you read, give it an upvote and if you can't think of anything to comment or add, don't do it, that's better than plagiarizing someone else's comment.

With nothing more to add, I wait for you in my next post ...

44
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I usually experience that too on the comment sectiond it is really disappointing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had already lived this experience in previous articles but I got tired, I started to report the thieves of comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you shoudn't hide the user name of the one who copied. This happens to my comment on someones article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't do it because I decided to give the comment thief a second chance, and the article was made so that we are more aware of verifying the comments they make us and report them if it happens to us ... If the thief commits the same crime again I report it, block it and publish its username.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think these people don't deserve a second chance. They are continuously damaging these prestigious platforms for their greed. Rest is your decision. I appreciate that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I even noticed one copying MikeD comment, but this one added another message below it. I was thinking maybe he want it to address to Mike and dont know how to reply to him. So, I don't know pretty odd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know, it's very strange 🤷🏼‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my, even comments are being copied! So disappointing indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very annoying that you have that attitude here 😠😠😠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they get reprimanded for doing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope they do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crossing my fingers but they are like virus, they spread everywhere. Really annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to persevere, the good ones are more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we should all aim to protect readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to help them also to deceive these evildoers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am with you on this! 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously dear some comments are so annoying and disappointed 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too disappointing 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope all the user read the people's whole article like me 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully 🤞🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This happens to me often . They copy comments , don't even check what they copy . My post was about nature , they comment nice recipe . That's annoying .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mark the comments as spam, report them to read.cash or if you want to block them, it is your choice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been experiencing that kind too in my articles. I don't know why they are doing such things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand anything either 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhh, u did well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just ridiculous.... 🤬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These spammers are very cheeky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear 😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have experienced this a lot of times already. Some users just really want to earn points by faking it. Just mark the users who leave copy pasted comments on your articles. That's what I do everytime. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey I had forgotten 🤦🏼‍♀️, I will mark it as spam, thank you for reminding me friend 👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's the easiest way to get rid of them, and they will also not be able to earn points for the comments. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already reported it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago