Why Whale Investors Why!

4 28

One thing never left my life and that is my misfortune. As much as I didn't expect, I would go there as if I had some problem. But it's not just my cryptocurrency that's stuck with my whole life. So in this article I will tell you everything about my misfortune.

So let's get started -

Cly ..

first i bought Cly Tokens for 196dollars. Whose price was 0.43 BCH. That's probably the month of October. Or maybe even after that I don't remember the date properly. Then I started staking Daiquiri for income. But I am currently worried about the future of the cryptocurrency market. All of my own savings were barely invested here. The situation I see now after investing is completely unimaginable. You can now see the cly status.

Later I was buying with 40 + 30 dollars more. So right now I'm doing cly staking.

DAiquiri

There were many expectations towards this token. But I never imagined that such a thing would happen in the end. The current situation you are seeing is absolutely unimaginable.

Whale investors dump this token once or twice. Then think about how this store will increase the price. Moving from 0.34$ to 0.06$ per DAIQUIRI.

What started out as a smart BCH right now is like a nightmare. On the one hand we hears a lot of chitchat about improvement and on the other hand every day we are facing a lot of danger. There are no more days to buy tokens and make a profit from tokens. Earlier it was seen that after buying 50 dollars token, one could sell it for 70 dollars or 80$ at a time. In the present age it has become very difficult. The BCH market is booming, so no tokens can be relied on now.

I also sold a lot of tokens at a much lower price. A few days ago I sold a wojak token with a loss of 0.013 bch. Their silipage was 12%.

I had to pay around 17-18 thousand wojak token fee at the time of buying. The token which made me want a lot for Wojak tokens. They have nft as well . If it ever sells, I will gift biryani to another.

Recruitment still has a lot of expectations towards the wojak team, maybe they can do something much better in the future and give us something much aesthetic.

There are many such unfortunate incidents. Like I lost my admission in my Higher School exam. One of the most unimaginable things in my life. I never thought that such a thing could happen to me.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

At the end of the exam that day I forgot to take my admission card. Later, after traveling all day in that car, m

Hiking, etc., I could not find my certificate. Later in the afternoon I was eating rice when suddenly a friend of mine called and he got my ticket. Immediately we all went and I rescued my passport.

No one in life ever knows that bad things will happen. We are all amazed at the way things are going in the cryptocurrency. No token price seems to be rising. Those of us who are more or less investors or collectors all at once understand what more dangers lie ahead. Hopefully the cryptocurrency market will rise again very soon.

We all know that hand cash will go up a lot in the world. And now its conventional trend continues. The cryptocurrency market is currently at many lows or downtrends. We all know that cryptocurrency market is like this. Sometimes the avalanche will come down and sometimes the steps will go up. It's a lot like trash hold voltage.

Maybe one day before you go to sleep you will see that the price of BCH is 350 dollars. Suddenly you wake up and see that it has become almost one thousand dollars. No one can say when the price of BCH will go down or fly to the moon.

Finally, I would like to say that my luck is very bad. Too many people say bad things happen wherever I go, there are problems wherever I go.

If you have been like me in my life, then you must let me know in the comments section what kind of memory you have like me. Wherever I invest in cryptocurrency, I get wasted. I don't know if I will be able to raise the dollars in the future. And I have to stop making hasty decisions. See you tomorrow in a new article Stay well until you stay healthy.

3
$ 2.28
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sorry about that brother, That is crypto currency for you, but you just have to keep hoping and it won't be long before those losses are turned into profit. Supporting you all the way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sometimes luck don't favour. No worries I'll makes profits on another projects. Best wishes to you bud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Luck is not bad my friend, just keep your hope up things will bounce back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I'm focusing on NFTs. Let's see what's next

$ 0.00
2 years ago