Siblings Are My Inspiration

8 22
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

I have to run to my house again and again for my niece and nephew. When I think of them or the moments they give me, I think automatically that something should be done in life.

I am studying at a government university in our country. When I'm out of the house, I think of home at least ten times a day.

Really say something because when everyone in your family misses you so much and you can't do anything for them.

Three nieces like me miss them a lot when I remember their words and moments. When you are out for four or five years in a row, every moment of the house will be remembered by you. I don't think you need to go to a big company or community to get the motivation you need to do something good in life.

Meet Safa - My niece

He will be two years old on the 23rd of September. He can now walk fairly and

Can shake light-thin head. This means that he can understand everything in the way we speak, but since he has not learned to speak, he cannot speak. In childhood, everyone is like this, in fact, they are naughty in nature and are very restless.

He comes to me fairly and he listens to me. I was surprised at first that Safar was not supposed to know me since I was studying in my university area.

I just told her to give a pose and here it is

But even then he knows me as his own uncle. In terms of relationships, I am his mama. She has two more sisters, maybe I'll talk about them another day or share. She loves her mother more than her father because her father is in the store almost all the time. I think a father should always give time to his child. Because when they are young, they do not have enough time to forget the importance of their parents in the future.

One study found that most of the children who grew up not respecting their parents grew up without parental love. Does this mean that you have the confidence of the boys and girls who want to trust you every day but you have been breaking it since childhood. If your little ones learn to give time to girls, they will grow up and not be ashamed or embarrassed about you.

Every child in the world is best to their parents. But if they grow up thinking people are neglected by their parents at an early age, then in the future all those children will not learn to respect their parents.

My question is, here is one thing, without your knowledge, you are letting your children go astray on their own. Didn't always notice what their dreams are, what they want to be when they grow up! It is not right to teach medicine to all young boys and girls. If they love music then they should be allowed to be singers. They should not be forced to do anything big. So which side are you on? Are you trying to be a good doctor or a good person, or to be a good person, or a bad person?

My body became very sick after taking the Moderna vaccine. Even then, due to some server problems, the article was not written. I will try to continue with my maximum. Ciao

8
$ 2.22
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

Your niece is so cuteeee huhu. Can I take her home? I love her eyes so much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihihi yeah you can but in dreams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MashaAllah your niece is so cute. May Allah make her fortune good. But why you use he/his words for your niece?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh that was my mistake.. I saw that too. But i didn't re-correct again.. Because you know everyone just avoid phrase on writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your nieces looks very cute dear. You made a valid point which I would love to emphasize. We shouldn't force kids to do what they don't wanna do. If a child tells you that he wants to be an actor, let him be. And I'm sure that such child will be very great in life. And we should also learn to spend time with our kids simply because of the future

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah we're not force her to do something in life. We just give her freedom to do everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How cute your niece, his pose made her more cute I like his pinted nose🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome Aiah

$ 0.00
1 year ago