One Piece Is the GOAT

10 36
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago
Topics: Anime, Manga, One piece

One Piece is the king of all animes. I have good reason to say that. I've finished watching about 100 anime series so far. One Piece is the best and the best of the best. So in today's article I will tell you why One Piece is the king of all anime series.

Why One piece? Why not Aot, Sao, Monsters, Naruto, Bleach, Akame ga kill, Dragon ball, fate series?

What should be in an anime?

Of course there will be fights, love compromises, respect, justice, mystery and more.

In Anime's you will find everything. Arlong arc is an arc that conquers the most mind. One bucket of sympathy for those who gave up watching One Piece Animation is beyond saying what you missed. When you see Arlong Park arc, you will fall in love.

There is a character in this one pieve whose name is Nami. That girl does size art in the company of a naughty fishman. The naughty fishman was named Arlong who shot and killed Nami's mother and snatched all the money and money from their entire village. He goes to one piece anime main character to chastised Arlang. The fight with him was unimaginable. After luffy defeat to that arlong, nami get freedom of all hassles.

This is the reason for telling a short story. There is a man named Arlong who exploits and oppresses a lot on a village. Which is constantly happening in our society nowadays. In a society where poor, orphaned people are being oppressed, you must think how to punish those exploiters. In One piece anime, you can see a screenplay where you can see how the source powerful people are exploiting the poor.

Celestial dragon

Celestial dragons are people who use the rich and lowly as servants. They are beaten with canes and are bullied like cows all day long. They use people as vehicles. Fishman tortures these celestial dragons.

If you don't watch the anime, you may not understand the meaning of the stories of Celestial Dragon.

If there is everything in a Anime's, from politics to love, injustice among injustice, then I hope you understand the extent of this anime.

In today's article I will not say anything about One piece Character. Because maybe a bunch can be said to this particular topics.Now let's see how sweet this One Piece is.

The amount of suspense and mystery you get from the beginning to the end of the story (although the manga continues to chapter 1047) will make it impossible for you to move away from this anime.

What is one piece ?. It's one of the biggest suspense in the anime. Because so far no one was able to send in the perfect solution, which is not strange.

Arc Review

In each moon you will see a story that I have not seen in any other anime. Every story of every moon is so joss beyond words. You might think other anime might have everything. But everything in the anime is made perfectly. There is no need to say extra about the arcs. Once you've seen this anime, you'll have to rewatch it here.

  • Character development

It takes about 5000 words to talk about it. Sanji, Zoro, Robin, Jimbe, GodDusopp, Chopper, Nami, Brook, Captain Luffy. Every character's background is so much mind blowing that I have never seen anything like it before. It will enlighten you here why being born is not a sin. If you are good at something, it is a big sin for you. Just imagine that you were born into a family where your parents are very wise and enlightened and for that you have to be punished a lot.

If you want to know about these, you have to start watching one piece anime now.

The reason for being a one piece anime king is that it has everything from action. And the biggest thing is the storyline. I am sure that no one will be able to make an anime like one piece anime stories.

Many of you may be angry with me after watching my title but if you have seen one piece anime flower then you have to keep this anime in your number one list.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Today's article was for those who love anime. I hope you are one piece lover like me.

17
$ 7.74
$ 7.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago
Topics: Anime, Manga, One piece

Comments

HunterĂ—Hunter is my favorite anime of all time. Although One Piece is really one of the best anime of all time, I didn't like it. I guess I'm not a fan. Anwyays, I prefer reading manga/manhwa/manhua than watching anime. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Umm sound pretty interesting. I also watched hxh, i loved some intro arc and chimera arc. I love meruem so much. His born started with evil and end up with innocence. The real rulers exist.

Btw i think you didn't watch one piece, ain't you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, i didn't watched one piece. I watched some episodes before, as far as I remember I stop at 350+ episodes back then. My friend who is one piece fan. She always insisting me to watch it. She even downloaded all the episodes until recent one just for me to watch. Gosh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope one day I will start watching this legendary anime, it's still on my watchlist. But seeing those episode numbers I back off. Animation isn't an issue to me because the anime with classic animes are also great to watch. And with time I heard that it's animation is top notch now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also thought how do i end thousand chapter but when i started, it was just stuck with my mind. It's a drug, just watch first Arlong Arc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one piece is indeed an anime series that is very much liked by anime lovers, I myself also really like this anime and am still waiting for the ending

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do you read manga or watch anime?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer to watch the anime without reading the manga.. because I don't like spoilers bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you end one piece? Because Anime 2 years behind from manga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

do you only read manga? without seeing the anime? the last episode I saw episode 1013 entitled Yamato's past

$ 0.00
1 year ago