Before Deal With Exams, Try This

11 19

So today's article i will say the things that should be kept in mind for exam preparation.

First of all, I'm not a good student. My results have been hitting 70 to 90 percent marks. I'm at my third year final semester. Exams are being so hectic. Because university questions answer are never found in common. And even if you write, there is no way to write in reverse or what you have to write is to write genuine and correct words. Moreover, you can never get good results in university.

1. Casual Eating

The more we eat, the more ATP is produced in our body. Which in turn gives us energy and urges the brain to act faster. Be sure to avoid oily foods or unhealthy foods. I usually eat more boiled almond milk. However, eat a little less at night because playing at night makes you feel sleepy and does not have such a focus on reading.

There is no good reason to avoid fatty foods. Foods make your body sluggish. It is good to eat carbohydrates but not too much.

You can eat protein starchy foods. These foods give your body a lot of energy and relieve a lot of mental tension. And yes, you must bring bananas into the room. 3

Because bananas greatly reduce our mental anxiety.

Keeping the body healthy by eating and drinking is one of the most difficult tasks. So tell me, have you ever eaten properly before? Or do you like to waste time?

2. Exercise every day

We all know a little bit about this but still want to say something. In my case, it is said that at eleven or twelve o'clock at night the attention is lost. Then I give a straight chest down without listening to any word, lift up or start trying to do some kind of exercise. Because exercise is the only thing that can control your brain.

I just can't wake up in the morning. Wake up in the morning and drink hot water on an empty stomach. Better a poor horse than no horse at all.

We all know the benefits of exercising in the morning. Many people say that if you exercise in the morning, you can't get rid of cancer, you can stay far away from cancer.

There is no substitute for daily exercise. Whenever you wake up in the morning, do light exercise.

Hopefully I can tell you a little bit about the right rules and timing of exercise. Because these little things have a lot of big effects when tested. Always keep in mind to exercise. Good health can play a key role in all success.

3. Keep the phone, laptop away from you

Electronic devices are the biggest anime during one's exam. Always try to maintain distance from electronic devices. These electronic devices are the eternal enemy of the present age. The real feeling in our childhood and adolescence made us forget that feeling. However, I do not go to other topics. So you know how much damage the laptop mobile will do during the exam.

4. Toxic Relation

It is very difficult for us to survive in the mechanical city. I hope you can relate my experiences.

You know most of the teenagers suicide only by theirs fallen relationship. It gotta be undertake by government. It's not play thing or fancy stuff. Decision maker have to focus on this particular topic. I'd highly suggest you, if you're feeling doubt on your relation, then you must get out from this toxic environment. Don't kill yourself intentionally. There's a massive world waiting for you .

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

There are so many things to do for the exam. There are many kinds of obstacles from us. I hope all of you will be in my head. If I say something wrong, you must forgive me.

I think these three are the biggest hurdles for the factory exam. Also, if you have any other options, be sure to mention them in the comments section. Ciao

7
$ 1.51
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Avoid toxic people and start making friends with people who can be a good influence to you. Don’t stress out too much with your acads, I don’t believe that you have to be excellent at all times. Good is enough, what matters most when you go out of your academe and start a life in real world are the values learned and the EQ level we developed over time. Well of course, theories and principles are needed. Good luck with your exams

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I keep those on my minds. Where there's a life there's academic pressure as well. It's all about engage through everything. Thanks a bunch buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focusing on notes is hard, i try every time to be careful from my nervous habits while memorizing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try more n more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Distractions are really not good when it comes to reviewing our notes. It's basically killing our minds and interrupt us. My phone and TV are one of the most common distraction.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oho, so you are in second semester as well. What course are you taking bro? I like how you pointed some of your advices when it comes to dealing before taking an exam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm a student of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department. Yeah j put some simple points that might have helps a student like me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godo advices ypu have there.. Indeed, preparing for an exam is really a must for us to passed. Whenever I prepare for an exam, I always have chocolate bar with me hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's cute of you 😇 Chocolate bar also makes more glucose. But always remember "Excessive everything is bad "

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I hope you succeed in your exams. You made very good points for exam days, especially about the foods we should eat. And of course getting enough sleep is very important.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Arigatou Gujaimas

$ 0.00
2 years ago