1 BCH = Nikon D3300

11 39

My journey on this platform started last year. But I lost my old ID because I was inactive. As a result, I have to start again with a new account. But the journey has not been easy since the beginning. Because after work I didn't get my food properly. I hope you understand what I mean. In today's article I will share with you my full experience of buying Nikon D3300.

First of all, I would like to thanks @MarcDeMessel Sir, the owner of this platform. Which is why I was lucky enough to buy this DSLR camera. I told my family many times to buy me a DSLR camera. But they did not agree with me in any way. And they never do things that my parents don't agree with. So later on, I did not force my parents.

Also, my family is not rich enough to buy me a DSLR camera. However if I could not make income from Messel Sir's platform then maybe today I could not fulfill my dream. Sir's fund has helped hundreds of other people like me to realize their dreams.

How was my journey

I have been waiting since July last year to buy a DSLR camera. Although then my income sauce was much less. But when a person pursues his dream in one way or another, he succeeds at some point. So I have learned from real life experience that no matter what happens in life, if you don't give up then success will come at some point.

Looking at the camera, you can understand that it is a new camera. I have never done such a post about camera before. Because if I have an exam, I can't concentrate on anything. I have been obsessed with buying DSLR cameras ever since June, July, August, September, October, when I was trying to get a little bit of BCH. But now I don't see any hobby after buying DSLR camera. Perhaps I have been able to fulfill many hobbies in my life.

My next wish is to start my own business with BCH 's money. Just imagine that the income of a platform is changing your whole life. Next time I want to grow strawberries in some places from my home. Yeah strawberries are in great demand in our country. The market price of strawberries is very high. Which is why I will cultivate strawberries later with BCH Money.

Why Nikon D3300.

Honestly, my dream camera was Nikon D5600. I even dreamed of buying a Nikon D5600 and doing photography. First of all, I will not do wild photography or photography at any big event. That's why I needed a medium budget DSLR to hang out with friends. That's why the camera of 19 focus points and expeed 4 processor has adapted to me. I've been using it for almost three weeks now. But I didn't get any problem. I hope I won't get ahead.

If you want to buy a DSLR camera then I would suggest to buy a mirrorless camera. Because the future of mirrorless cameras really has a lot of future. If you have a budget of 600 600, you can buy a DSLR M mirrorless camera.

I don't see any fault in buying a camera with my own earned 1bch for a person who is happy by selling various kinds of accumulated wealth for his own happiness.

It is natural that everyone in the world will live with their hobbies, desires, lusts and hatreds. So what is your opinion on this? Prioritize your own priorities when given the opportunity or save everything for the future?

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

In the end, I just want to tell you that I had a lot of desire, so I bought a Nikon camera at my own expense. A lot of big smart bch projects are coming up but I couldn't invest that much. Because if one bch utility is good, a lot of bch income can be made.

11
$ 7.87
$ 7.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This can only be the reward of hard work, congratulations on your new camera, wish I could also use it with you, mine is old and grumpy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that you got your DSLR camera! It's nice to achieve the things we want and I know you are doing great in these platforms, your articles are appreciated by a lot so continue being a content writer here friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My mission has been accomplished. Now it's time for saving my money and make a little business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, congratulations on your Nikon DLSR Camera ☺️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks you so much the core member of Readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had the D5100 before but I sold it because I need the money. This post brings be to memories of having a DSLR.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Umm money is really something that lead us sell our hobbies too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that were able to accumulate and save such to buy yourself a camera, that's so good. The Camera will keep on reminding you about the good of the platform. Congratulations bro

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Kacy for passing by. And yeah remember this, life is too short, we must cherish our life to the end

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh man, this is a great example of consistency and being patient. Congrats, as long you are happy with it, I don't see any harm in it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks buddy.. That's what our life stand for. Make money and full fill your dream

$ 0.00
1 year ago