Road to Asul's Recovery

22 32
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

What happened to ASuL?

It's already late when I found out that ASUL got a ring worm. Imagine ,he rarely go outside ,I always clean their litter box , taking bath them once a week but he still got a ringworm.

I thought it's just a simple itchiness that he lick religiously until it get wound, so I put heal spray that makes his fur violet and put a cone to avoid licking it. And I put also a nail cover to avoid scratch to his own body.

After a month , his small wounds get heal and decided to remove it,but after a night, I woke up with new wounds and this time, it's more worst. It's like - he missed it to lick so he did it all night 😩. So I don't have any choice but to put a cone again.

The problem is, when he get the right position to lick those wounds , it get fresh again. So I look on Shopee that can help me to avoid that because cone is not enough. Then I saw a suit for cats and bought two and bought 2 more cones.

It helps?

Not really, well the other wounds are getting better but there are 3 big wounds that he licks every night while I'm sleeping. His uncle @AwakenToLife helps me and even search on YouTube what cream is more effective according to the vet that made a video. The problem is, the other wounds are getting better but when he lick the 3 wounds, it gets back.

Why I didn't bring him in vet?

I was supposed to bring him but even the vet give me another cream, he will just lick it. So I bought first the cream that recommended ..

I took that wound yesterday and it was fresh, but now ..

It almost dry. All I have to do is to look for him and make sure that he won't lick it again. So I'm on my break and just promote my crafts in every way I can. I'll just focus on that when ASuL is perfectly fine. I am also waiting to cone that looks spaceship that I ordered yesterday. I think it will be more effective because it covers also the mouth.

Am I ok?

No, I'm a bit frustrated because it's already 2 months that were struggling. At first, I don't have enough money to bring him in vet because the fee and cream that they always give with triple price. So I just bought what other furmom recommend that safe to ASuL but I realized late that I need something or gadgets that will avoid licking.

I can't focus on my crafts as well, yeah I need to do that I can have sales and will afford the vet but still, I'm not a preferred seller yet in shopee so I can't gain for now a sales. Well I admit that my crafts are not really salable but I enjoyed doing it.

But now, I can see that ASUL will recover soon so decided to blog it. What about Ljubav?

She's perfectly fine .. yeah sometimes she's asking for attention but she's doing it when ASUL is sleeping. She's a smart cat. She never get sick after she recovered from illness when I adopt her. She's sensitive to what she eat and she don't want to outside so I never had a problem to her. Just giver her food and attention, she's fine.

Being fur mom is not that easy as well but worth it.

As I always said

Be you, don't be me..

Personal IG:

https://instagram.com/mynameisangelajoy84?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

IG Store:

https://instagram.com/hey_you3323?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

FB Page:

https://www.facebook.com/revivebyyou/

Pinterest:

https://pin.it/65yucRM

Shopee:

https://shopee.ph/heyyou144?smtt=0.673796174-1657073329.9

5
$ 0.44
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
+ 4
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow you are really a pet lover.. ako aksi di talaga mahilig sa mga pet at kasali na doon ang pusa. I will let them eat peru not to the point na i will hug them. Hopefully gumaling na sya agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw thanks. I understand, ganyan din mama ko. Papakainin pero di sya nagpepet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't hate them peru di rin love na love hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gets ko 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kawawa naman ang baby Asul po ninyo. I hope Asul will get better soon at maghilom na mga sugat niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sana gumaling na si Asul, stressed na ang fur mom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magdilang anghel ka Sana 🙏😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng white cat mo sis, ang laki naman NG sugat nya, Sana bumuti na Yan, at ng ma relax ka na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Sana nga. Minsan nga nagpapanggap NG tulog kapag Alam nyang papagalitan ko sya Kasi naabot na Naman nya sugar nya 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon sa cat mo sis. Nagkaring worm din yung small cat namin, mabuti naagapan kasi pinainom namin ng gamot. Ngayon bumabalik na sa dati katawan niya, pumayat kasj eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw thank you. Sana nga gumaling na. Naapektuhan Ako eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, kawawa naman si Asul. Saan pala nakukuha yang ring worms sis? ..Hoping na tuloy-tuloy na ang recovery ni Asul.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually di ko din Alam. Home cat Naman sya. Pero according sa vet, normal daw sa pusa un Kaya dapat laging updated Ang deworming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa naman si Asul, ndi na tuloy sya makalikot masyado, pagaling ka na Asul...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto nga nahuli ko nagdidila na Naman .. gulat sya pagsigaw ko. Gulat din ako 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, buti ndi ka tunalon sayo🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Use madre de cacao leaves, @aj_u2. Dikdikin mo after mahugasan til lumabas ang katas ng dahon then isalin mo sa salaan mapara pino yung katas. Pede mong ilagay sa jar at iref para di masira agad. Iaaply mo yung katas gamit ang cotton. In one week, kita mo na ang effect nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, Gawin ko tlga yan 😳. Thank you sa info ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Xoxo. Don't panic. It's organic hehe. Yw! Musta na you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, Nabusy ako sa pagstart NG online store ko 🤣 Kaya nawala ako dito. Binack apan Kasi ako Ni duro financially so medyo kinareer ko. Wala pa ko sa peak eh 😂. So Sabi ko, gamitin ko lahat NG social media para magpromote. Pero pusa parin pinost ko 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago