Now that I am a Hooman...

12 27
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

I never thought that I could be a Hooman because I'm not a pet lover. I'm afraid of dogs because I remember when I was a kid, some dogs chase me and I already bitten by them. I'm not into cat also , because I was scratched hard before.

I know someone will react - but you have a snake πŸ˜‚. Well, it's not mine, that's my brother's pet Luca. Im still afraid of snakes but not with Luca because she grew up with us and I always play with her.

But I have a friend who always flaunt his cat and how smart his cat is. Sometimes he suddenly send some pictures of him and his cat and keep telling story about it. And I started to envy him πŸ˜‚. His cat named Dama means lady. She's really cute and chubby..

She's always posted before on the paying app that already close. And most of the users are always commenting how cute she is.

So me I was like , I want a cat too, but I want Dama πŸ˜‚. So I always making a joke to her Hooman Đuro that he can send me Dama. I delivered it jokingly but deep inside, I was serious πŸ˜‚. Until I got cattos...

Of course uncle Đurito is supportive when I got them. And time goes by, I noticed changes on me. I am messy when crafting, but now I have to be organize more or else, they'll ruin it. I just clean my room 2-3 times a week but now 2-3 times a day πŸ˜‚. I am always comfortable when I am sleeping at night, but now, I'll make sure that they are comfortable and won't be disturb..

Before, I always start my day listening to music, but now I'm doing my vocalization like..

ASUUUUL 🀬🀬🀬

Ljubaaaaaaaaaav 🀬🀬🀬

Or everytime they noticed that I'm checking my phone, they jump on me and starting yelling because of their request πŸ˜‚. I want having a flower or plants on my window, so i had a basil, zinnia, succulents, cactus on my window, but now I'm growing a grass for them πŸ˜‚.

My phone gallery are full of ideas that came from Pinterest, screenshots πŸ™ˆ and selfies πŸ˜‚. But now, it's almost pictures of them πŸ˜‚. I always take care of my skin and I don't hesitate to wear shorts but now, I have alot of scratches that came from them that need to hide. I never took myself laying on bed and I always make sure that I look nice on pic, but now I'm doing it just to flaunt that they're sweet with me that time and don't care how I look like.

I am sensitive that's why I don't touch anything specially if it looks yuck to me πŸ˜‚. But when they came, I don't wear gloves when I clean their dirty ears, butt after they pee and poop, I kiss them even they're bad breath sometimes or stinky . When Ljubav had a skin disease and ring worm and put some cream on her , I allowed her to sleep on my neck just to make her comfortable even I'm not comfortable on it πŸ˜‚. I am " maarte " but Im not when it comes to them.

I didn't expect that I will be a good Hooman and it will change me alot. Even my routine change because of them and my character too. I don't get laugh easily specially on corny jokes. But when they act differently, I laugh alot even they just jump πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚ .. my anxiety attack almost every day, but now , it's either once a week or every other week. My patience always on exercise too πŸ˜‚. Now that I'm a Hooman, waking me up everyday is not hard , and not bad having a greeter in the morning.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And I noticed that I smile more lately πŸ–€

2
$ 1.63
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Forget the cats, tell us your skin care routine!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, there you are.. actually will write about it this week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe yes, waiting for it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will do.. thank you.. you're approach cheering me up ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great change and you're an awesome furmom! I love the names of your pets, very unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 soooo much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouuuw what a sweet change, haha... even though you said you're not taking care of your self anymore, i could see your face dazzling and look very happy, and we know that, that is the most important thing, right...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to cats! I like Dama too with Asul's eyes lol! Is Duro here in read? This shows that people can change and will change if they wanted to. Good for you that you have your pets as anxiety reliever. I like the last photo. They seem to be getting along well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah he's here.. but not active .. The last pic - they poop together πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol! At least in pooping they can get along :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, the snake have crawl in your shoulder,I always been afraid of that ,I can't moved or even breath of I can see them.Hehe I like your cat they seem so friendly and very cute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The snake been let since it's 3 months old . My cats are very aloof to other people πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago