Me, Myself and I

25 44
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

When I started here in readcash, I didn't introduce myself well because the only reason why I am here is just to rant because I want to move on in a feelings that I know will never reciprocate and save my friendship, plus @bmjc98 keep bugging me to join here πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ.

My name is Angela Joy Cleofas, thirty seveenteen years old from the land that full of memes Philippines πŸ˜‚ and was born last March 23 1984. I am the eldest but crying like a youngest πŸ˜‚. I was born with disability and cute. I am a minimalist, crazy look rich Asian πŸ˜‚ but poor in money πŸ˜‚.

Character

I'm sure I am a talkative person , even I talk to someone or I talk to myself πŸ˜‚.I don't like dull moments, so most of people that already close to me knows that I am fun to be with. I am a bit shy, yes I am πŸ˜‚. Because I am a slow learner, I easily intimidated to smart person unless they're approachable. Im an over thinker person, day dreamer and lazy . I am also a straight forward person but I always put in the right situation. That's why I don't like being ask, because I can't control my mouth to tell the truth. I'm sweet, clingy , care alot. So most of people that I like specially men misunderstood me as a flirt or I have plan to make them a boyfriend .. my gosh! You missed half of your life πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ.

Education

I took elementary and high school in public and didn't participate in extra curriculum specially to sports because of my crooked foot. I don't even join in dance contest because I'm not brave enough to face my bullies if they start to tease me. I'm good reader since grade one and I have not so cute penmanship but I'm a slow learner specially in mathematics. Despite of that , I got top even I don't study my lesson πŸ˜‚

  • Grade 2 - top 4

  • Grade 4 - top 7 (I have 4 exams that didn't take)

  • Grade 6 - 3rd honor and 3rd placer in Filipino quiz B

  • 3rd year high school - 2nd honor and class president.

Im not a college graduate because of financial reasons. When I took Business Administration major in management, my mom had a problem on her job so I just finished the 1 semester. After a few years of working, I took vocational as data encoder and had an OJT in Channel Technologies Inc. . When I'm already 23 years old, my aunt decided to send me back to school and let me take Elementary education (teacher) but I just finished 2 semester.

Hobbies and talentssssss πŸ˜‚

I love singing even my singing voice is not good. I always sing on the bathroom before because I love the echo echo effect πŸ˜‚. But I avoid microphone when I'm with my friends for videoke.. omg! they're a good singer and always join in singing contests. But I think I can join next time because I am proud now that I can sing a Whitney Houston song πŸ˜‚. I love dancing as well, that's why my exercise is always in a dance style. I do love crafting - string art, quilling, woodcrafting and painting. I'm also interested in mobile photography but I want to focus on my style - minimalist style. I love listening to music, that's why even I don't have a good singing voice , I'm always in the right time and right timing. Music saves me in my depressions or let's say, I don't get depress easily because of music. I can play kalimba , I already tried drums and beatbox. What else? Ah! My favorite hobby is crying πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ.

Job

My first job was painting a figurines when I was 16 years old - it's already mold in shape that's why it's easy to paint it. I am also a part time repacker at the same company. When I hit the legal age , I became a factory worker in Liwanag Candle. From quality repacker to quality controller. After my contact, I worked as a repacker in Monterey. Currently working on my family small business as a repacker and making a design for crafts.

Business

Of course, I tried being a business woman. After dreaming a wrestler πŸ˜‚, I want to be a boss babe. But what happened was, I became a bossy πŸ˜‚. My first business was mini sari sari store when I was in grade 2 (8 years old). When I'm already adult , I tried online selling. When we're was in peak and earning alot, extreme anxiety attacks and decided to stop and work under my father's small business.

Pets

Well everyone knows that I have 2 cats namely ASUL (blue) and Ljubav (love). And fostering a ball python named Luca.

Favorites

I love neutral and nude colors. My favorite singers are Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey and Gloria Estefan. My favorite boyband is backstreetboys. My favorite band are Jon bon Jovi, mr.big, and Metallica. My favorite food is pizza and pesto. My favorite book is Bible. My favorite exercise is chewing πŸ˜‚.

I don't like...

Sunset πŸ˜‚, I don't like eating pork, squids, shrimps, Crabs and exotic. I don't like temporary people. I don't like asking me what I want , what I need and what's my birthday πŸ˜‚ on the second time. I don't like people who don't like me πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ.

People mostly that do not know...

πŸ–€ I love to travel and hike too, but I can't afford to do it alot - financially, because of some expenses that need to prioritize , time because of errands that need to be finish, goal that I want to reach as soon as possible and endurance. My crooked foot have limitations , even on walking. They thought walking will help me , yes but there's a limitation. When I hit the limitation before, I thought my legs will break anytime . So I just stay on my room and do alot of things here ☺️.

πŸ–€ I love surprises too , but not the one who will make me piss and cry in the end πŸ˜‚. But sadly, I just got a surprise twice on my whole life πŸ˜‚, because I always ruin it.

πŸ–€ I don't get mad easily. So never never misunderstand me for being mad. Remember? I'm slow. Need a lot of time to process if I have to be mad or not πŸ˜‚.

πŸ–€ Wherever I am , when there's music , I dance πŸ˜‚. Most of my church mate and neighbors think that I'm to sossy. But when I'm with the right people, I dance when there's music even the music came from my headphone πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ. Well, I have an aunt doing that too πŸ˜‚.

πŸ–€Im a frustrated mobile photographer but I'm easily distracted to other style and don't focus on my own. The funny thing is, my character shows in the result πŸ˜‚.

πŸ–€I'm not good in handling money but I don't have loans and and savings too πŸ˜‚.

That's all folks πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

9
$ 3.31
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 6
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha my Sunday went well sa binasaha ko introduction palang tawang tawa na ako. Nakakatuwa talaga vibes na daladala mo parati. Buti kapa marami honors ini isa isa mo talaga. Hehehe sayang dka nag wrestler. Lol! Nauna kalang ng konti magkasari sari store Grade 4 na ako nagkaroon. Hehehe ako yung tagatinda at tagakain. Ngayon ko lang nalaman hobby pala ang crying ganun din pala ako. Hehehe ay! Iwan ko sayo thanks sa GV! nasa tsΕ« ka pala bat d kita nakita dun. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

one month lng ako sa tsu .. di tlga ako pang photography app .. tintry ko lagi maging seryoso, pero lagi epic failed πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the heck! I just realized that I have not subscribed to you... sorry for that.

Hobby ba ang crying? Well that's cleansing too so better to always have a good cry.

Ibigay mo na lang sa akin to pork, squids, shrimps... kung ayaw mo.

Glad to have met you Angela. Much love. 🧑🧑🧑

$ 0.01
2 years ago

im glad too... tagal ko nagreply πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha, parang once a month lang maka log-in ah. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hinde naman te. may hinintay lang ako para di ako mahirapan magttype ng article dito.. at dumating na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, super fast na ang typing nito. hahaha

that's great. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu te πŸ˜‚.. hirap kasi at nakikipindot din si ljubav sa screen ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA. Abnormal ka talaga! Hobby? Crying? Well, I can also relate to that. That's my weird fetish. I was told that I was weird because I would spend hours watching Thai commercials on YouTube just to cry without any reason. Lol.

And I love you. This may be the first time to say this, but I really appreciate your existence and our friendship. I'm glad I met you on Tsu. :) I hope one day, we can meet up and just stay in bed, watching Netflix, and with lots of food around. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagabi ko pa to nabasa. Di ako nakareply πŸ˜‚. Nasobrahan ata ako sa pagkatouch. Napacry cry pa ko. Lab yah too. Yan din naiisip ko. Mas possible satin Kasi pareho taung NASA pinas .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oo, para one day, makasakay naman ako ng airplane. Hahaha. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di padin ako nakakasakay πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting to learn so many things about you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you steal πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang di po halata sa age hehe. Dahil siguro sa outlook sa life at sa dami ng talents, walang way para mastress . Andyan pa yung tatlong alaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala tempura un temporary haha! Food tas biglang people kasi. Di ako agad nakasabay sa biglaang pagbabago haha!

Apir sa di marunong magmanage ng pera. Kaibahan lang ako nag lo-loan minsan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ .. binasa ko nga ulit eh .. oo nga noh πŸ˜‚. Wait, nareject ko ba? Laki Kasi NG mga daliri ko, di ko Lam Kung ano napindot ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Kaya ayoko gamitin phone e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No choice ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yun lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like temporary people too. I like to travel and hike pero wala ring datung kaya soon. Magagawa din natin gumala na hindi problema ang pera. Hahaha. And I get mad easily. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mainitin ulo mo? πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay iba πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago