Block Trades update on Hive development work.

23 37
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

Last week we continued work on the post- HF24 optimizationas . B the week and our plans of the upcoming work of the Hived work or the Blaockchanin and the node of the software of the world and the history of the world.

Hived work of the node software

We have added the many of the reporting ofg the some virtual of the ops and the rlated to hiva fund of the vetter of the accounting by a block exproler done in the conjuction of the world.

We make the fixes to filtering the of the get account of history of fucntionality of the legacy to ger account and the history plugin it is used at the opetation of the world instead of tha 0 based and the indexing like the get account of the rocksdb plugin now they have the Fixes tyo hived Api tests.

Hived Status

15
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @pk123
$ 0.02 from @Javec
Sponsors of aftabkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, nice article indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear I have subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know a couple of people who could explain the block explorer system. its application is huge but how it all works without software, processors ... I wouldn't be able to explain: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for updating us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good evening dear....nice written article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now good night dear I am were waiting of your reply I feel happy to see this best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MasaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for updating us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear I am working from 5 days ago but tip is not rceving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information in this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really informative and useful article for me ... Thank you for your post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago