Lessons have learnt from cryptocurrency

3 34
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

There are so many things that crypto has taught me. So far, the most important thing I have learned is to be patient. Blockchain technology is still in its infancy. The speed of adoption and creation of these currencies is exponential. It is growing faster than any other technology in history. Yet, the number of people who own crypto is still negligible. The industry needs to grow at a faster rate before we can see the true potential of this technology.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

There will come a time when the world's top digital currencies will be used by virtually everyone on the face of the planet. It will be used in our homes, schools, businesses and online e-commerce sites. But if we look at the internet in 1995, it would have been hard to imagine how much our lives would benefit from this technology.

The internet was created for military purposes. It has grown into something much more than that. It has changed the way we communicate, learn about the world and even buy products and services. Now, not only can we communicate with other people from around the globe, but we can shop from the comfort of our own homes thanks to online e-commerce sites like Amazon and eBay.

I have been seeing the crypto currency going viral for quite some time now, and I know many people that have made fortunes from it. I am on the right side of the path, but I was so late to understand how it works. I did my own research, bought a few and I must say being patient is one thing that has made me win big time on this.

The moment you realise that you can make money without exposing yourself to all the heavy risks that come with trading daily, is the day you know you are winning big.

Long story short, it wasn't easy, but with today's invention of cryptocurrency or digital currency,will change the world and will be a new generation of business commerce.

Every business will soon find their way into this form of digital currency (cryptocurrency) and we are actually going through a trend to where everything will soon be in digital money and for businesses just starting out, this is the best time to realise your dreams.

I would say if you have not started yet, do it now then feel free to explore more about this online world of investment and business.

We live in a digital world; time is money and the faster we embrace change is the sooner we will get to where we want to be.

So I say thank you crypto currencies for teaching me patience and above all wealth creation at its best.

To my wonderful and extreme subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.

9
$ 3.77
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @Lixten
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Comments

There's no way you can make any reasonable profit in this crypto space without patience. Adoption of crypto worldwide is inevitable. Those who jump in early are going to be the lucky ones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think patience is what crypto taught me as well. Patience to earn, profit and spot. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it is sis. I just hope and pray that it will pump soon cause I am holding mine as well. I did not buy or sell yet because I couldn't hold from it's risk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago