@achim03 activity

3 years ago: published the article
First article on read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH | The Missing Pieces of the Perfect Bitcoin Ca..."
Great post! Do you think it would be possible to host nft's on bch?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH | The Missing Pieces of the Perfect Bitcoin Cash Puzzle
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You Won't Get Crypto Rich in 2021
3 years ago: commented on the article "Comprehensive Blockchain Social Media Platforms Re..."
That's an amazing review! I'm on lbry, publish0x, hive and leofinance. I just opened an account on read.cash thanks to your review :-)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comprehensive Blockchain Social Media Platforms Review V
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CC151 - Dragonchain the Blockchain of Blockchains
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to earn more on read.cash(it's working for me..."
I've just created my account and your post is helping me to find around. Thanks :-)