First article on read.cash

3 37
Avatar for achim03
3 years ago

I've been a very active blogger on several platforms so far. I post on Hive, Steem, publishOx, lbry. So far what prevented me to write on read.cash was the fact that the articles have to be exclusive.

I totally understand this point because of SEO optimisation, canonical posts are bad for the platform. I liked however to use the same post several times and that's why it prevented me to start to write on read.cash so far.

With general lockdowns and my inability to work at the moment I have plenty of time and I decided to give read.cash a try.

Having fun on noise.cash

I've started to use noise.cash about a month ago and I started to see the potential of BCH. I spend about 1 hour per day chatting on noise.cash with my friends and I enjoy all the BCH that I earn that way.

Today I followed a link on noise.cash of my friend @idiosyncratic1 that linked to his post on read.cash. Well now that I'm here, why not write a post :-).

My blockchain concept

I love to discover what is happening on the blockchains. My main home would be hive but I like also to look into other stuff. I checked out Tron, EOS, ETH, WAX and I like to look around and get inspiration. I also like everything where I can earn some coins and that's what appeals to me on BCH. Transactions are fast and when I get my earnings notifications from coinbase, my inbox is overflowing with them.

I see the cryptoworld as a potential income generating world for a lot of people. I try to discover these streams and develop them whenever possible. This way I manage to collect a multitude of coins without investing and when one of them explodes, I'm happy to get a payout :-)

Let's connect ! You can find me on these platforms:


6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @idiosyncratic
Avatar for achim03
3 years ago

Comments

Hello friend again taking advantage of the opportunities of all platforms. We are also here, I have already made my first publication.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Found you from your Noise post and followed you here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago