The Beauty Of Sky With Black Clouds

140 144
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you some pictures of clouds with the sky. Hope everybody enjoys the pictures.

I hope everyone likes the pictures. If you like the pictures, please like, comment and subscribe me.

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for always supporting and encouraging me @Omar sir and I hope you like this photos sir.

153
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.08 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soooo beauty photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures have been incredibly beautiful. You have beautifully portrayed our nature. The sky is a symbol of beauty. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to see such beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You capture the image of the sun saying goodnight to the world❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Very interesting photography... I am impressed from your photography.. It’s really verry beautiful and pretty...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of your comments is very important to me because one of your comments encourages me to do something good. Thank you for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great scenari... You are nice photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good scenery. Nice shot my friends. You have a talent in photography indeed. It's very relaxing to watch such beautiful sky in almost evening. All is well .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This good looking photos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is one of the beautiest creation of nature. Main people like it for age different variation of colour. In different times it looks like in different ways to us. Especially in the time of sunset and sunrise timing is look more pretty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots...God is indeed awesome for His creations.. How amazing and wonderful are His works!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my photography my dearr friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome 💯 thanks for sharing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice capture bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always take capture very carefull thats why i like you capture every moment brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also welcome💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it scenery photo. Keep it up buddy ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course my dear friend and keep supporting me this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure why not buddy. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good scenery. Nice shot my friends. You have a talent in photography indeed. It's very relaxing to watch such beautiful sky in almost evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most and always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photography is so amazing... i really like it so much... keep sharing your photography with us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photographs of the beautiful sky with black clouds is just outstanding my dear brother. I really enjoyed this my dear. Keep sharing more and more photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset looks amazing. The darkness slowly sets in kind of gets you in a mood :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe! I love Mother Nature. What could possibly stand it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear and Thank you so so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of fantastic clicks.These clicks have the all beautiful view of evening with a subset so it, s amazing photo shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography friends.... I was shocked to see,,thankx for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mashaallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely gift of a day from God. Nice picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so nice watching the sunset and I feel calm and relax with your perfect shots. It is really beautiful brother. You did a great job brother. I miss that kind of environment, fresh air to breathe, very peaceful and very relaxing. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries my problem, we are here to support and appreciate the work of other users. Thanks my friend for reading my comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography..... really you are a great. Photographer..... All the pictures are so beautiful.... Here are some adjectives for clouds: few puffy, yon sanguine, dense turbulent, simply polluted, insubstantial pink, polluted red, vagrant white, fiery semicircular, dappled seaborne, aflame, huge, pleasantly intoxicating, dark and coppery, voluminous and slightly blood-flecked, viscous, uncouth, slightly blood-flecked, ...Because the clouds form at altitudes of over 15,000m, the Sun keeps illuminating them even when – from the point of view of people on Earth's surface – it is just below the horizon. The ice crystals scatter and diffract light, making the clouds glow with iridescent colours against the dark pre-dawn or post-dusk skies.... Here are some adjectives for sky: yon rich, cloudless northern, empty hazy, leaden misty, cloudless blue, blue wintry, black pre-dawn, identifiably different, gray rhenish, strangely stippled, almost cloudless, dramatically cloudy, almost night-time, uncaring, gray, painfully blue, awesome purple, pale rainy, cloudless... Clouds are important for many reasons. Rain and snow are two of those reasons. At night, clouds reflect heat and keep the ground warmer. During the day, clouds make shade that can keep us cooler... The tiny water droplets and ice crystals in clouds are just the right size to scatter all colors of light, compared with the smaller molecules of air that scatter blue light most effectively. ... It is the thickness, or height of clouds, that makes them look gray/black. Clouds are made of tiny droplets of water or ice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this Photography very unique dear this sky looking really awesome. And this sky Photography colour looking very beautiful. I like your photography dear brother. You always share very beautiful Photography. Thank you so much dear... Really I enjoyed your photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome photography, you are a skilled photographer 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful view this is Allah magic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right my dear friend and keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! What a wonderful photos. Amazing i love the way you take it. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing shots lovely dark clouds with a mixture of yellow orange sunset. Perfectly combine producing a very calming effect in the sky and pretty nice to the sight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome it's nice having friends here in Read. Cash😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think its going to strom now hehe and look that saturation of that cloud and i think its going to rain and you got a perfect shot dude and great timing and keep uploading more and more.stay safe and stay healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks like the sky when a storm is coming, beautiful sight friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy like your article. Please subscribe me. I done you subscribe .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, a sunset dear? It's so beautiful, wow, you captured it so good, I mean I love how tou captured it, We can clearly see the color 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography... really good shots ❤️❤️ carry on bro..best wishes for you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are really beautiful 😍... Such a wonderful creation from the almighty... Nature is really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my pleasure to be here with you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black clouds are amazing 😍😍😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear and also thanks for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding photograps dear..You captured so beautifully when the clouds is black...I like all this photograps...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a good photographer. you sky picture looks very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When black cloud in the sky...just love it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to know that you really like my photography. Thanks for being by my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... MARVELLOUS..... Keep it up..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Dark clouds looked even more stunning! It was very beautiful in sight. The sunset compliments with the darkness of the dark clouds. I really like your captures today. It was perfectly beautiful, I'm looking forward to see more of this kind of photography. These photos has their own beauty in it. Please keep sharing your works with us and let us be amaze on your works. 😊 Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cloud is dark but it's still looking great😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear and also thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome...and I thank you too for those beautiful pictures that you captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago