Nature Photography

67 77
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I have come back to you again with some beautiful pictures taken by me. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

I always try to take some good pictures with my maximum. I hope everyone will like the pictures. If you like the pictures, please like, comment and subscribe.

65
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.06 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Captivating pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's so beautiful. Color green is such a beautiful color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is a loveโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me , I already subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God just mind blowing dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ how did you do that?? Plz share your photograhy technique with me..seriously i want to know.. Did you use smartphone?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No friend I use a Canon camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow itโ€™s okey..๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs are too amazing. How did you dare to catch the photographs? You are too brave. If I was in your place, I would have fainting.

Good work dear. Your photographs are getting better day by day. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so so much for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i like its they are beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really been years I saw a toad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Photography were awesome! It seems like you're a professional in taking those kind of quality photos. I like all of your photos. All were captured beautifully and I am amazed of the details. Keep it up and I'll wait to see more of your clicks. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that day by day you're improving. The last photo gives me some goosebumps. I don't insects like that. I hate imagining the excruciating pain it can give.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also agree with you that this insect is a very deadly insect. It bites a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photography is soo beautiful๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all of it. You have a talent in Photography ๐Ÿ˜ hope you can share more as good as this photos in tue future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I'm trying to take more beautiful pictures and share them with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm amazed by your photography ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธlove that frog ๐Ÿธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing, especially the 2nd one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so so much my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already I told you that you are an amazing photographer and you have such a great skill in photography. Always I enjoy your photographs. Keep sharing more photographs dear. Thank you so much....โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up dear brother ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they're always perfect as always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boss you are pro....keep it up.i like your all photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a good photographer. you prove it again and again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Live photography. Though i take natural clicks but i like your photography. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Nice photography..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome... ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Wow outstanding!!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I like very much of the second picture. This frog sit on the aquaplants leaf. Just amazing brother.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome brother ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago