My Motivational Speech

64 59
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

LET START TO THINK ABOUT OUR SELF. IN THIS WORLD PEOPLE ARE VERY LESS TO LOOK AFTER THEM SELF, REALLY FEELING SAD FOR THIS. WE ALL LOOK FOR OTHERS TO TAKE CARE OF US & THINK ABOUT OTHERS WHAT THEY WILL SAY. JUST THINK ABOUT UR SELF FOR FEW MINUTES ASK A QUESTION WHAT I DID FOR ME & TO IMPROVE MYSELF. THAT TIME U FEEL SAD. SO PLEASE CARE FOR YOU FIRST. DECIDE WHAT CAN I DO TODAY. DON'T BOTHER ABOUT ANY NEGATIVE VOICES THAT REACH YOU. LIFE IS FULL OF UPS AND DOWNS SO PLEASE DON'T TAKE ANYTHING SERIOUS, TAKE UR AIM SERIOUS AND FOR IT THE HE. UR AIM. POSITIVITY ALLOWS U TO REACH GOAL ....

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

45
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Dear very good job is read cash❤👈👈 subscribe my idd plzzz upvote 👃👃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely and already done. please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes we care and think of what others will say when we don't think our own benefits. Missing the chance to excel in our line of expertise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a great post dear brother. Just keep it up. Very well written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, I just want your support my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure. Of course I'll support you bro as I always do ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You share us a very interesting Post I like this. Nice post Thanks for sharing....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing guru..you r really boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely and thanks for your comment my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome guru

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhai akta help korla onk opoker hoto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bolen ki help lagbe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a awesome articles you wrote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very much helpful to me thanks for this motivation❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motivational article dear☺your thought is so different of any other people. i like your article dear.keep it up🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and stay with me and always supporting me this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well writte, bro..💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, unique arrangement..... I like it. Carry on bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely and thanks for your comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written man....I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look after yourself, you deserve some care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I totally agree with you and thanks for your comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear and stay with me by subscribing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good message❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be successful in future we should be motivated and focus on future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done reading and subcribe. Kindly sub back. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice one great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all need to have a self confidence to us.We can do it we need agree this.Good writing.Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep post a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice aarticle, keep it,,,pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article you shared with us has been very nice. Thank you for motivating us in such a beautiful way through your article. We hope you will share even better articles with us in the future. If you like my comment, please subscribe. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the motivation bro! Can you Subscribe me too...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, Good Job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't bother about negative voices

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well written. I think people always expect more from us and we don't want much from ourself so just do what you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes buddy you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago