My Art (Part-8)

127 141
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I have shared all the art I have shared with you so far, but the art that I will share with you today is not just my art alone, my sister has helped me a lot. In fact, we both did art and I hope everyone liked the art.

I hope everyone likes the art, if you like it, please like, comment and subscribe and stay by my side.

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for always supporting and encouraging me @ErdoganTalk sir and this art is only for dedicated you. I hope you like this art sir.

152
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for yiurself valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is indeed beautiful.... You and your sister are gifted and talented sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Bangladeshi map

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your so talented 🤩 your art is good by the way can I Barrow your hands? 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha why not my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well done! I’ve never seen anything like it. My friend should really see this. What inspired this work? They are all simply so beautiful to me,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a talented person. Because you art is very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow man..you have a nice taste of art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing art. I wish I have a talent like you. hehehe, nice artwork keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your artwork really looks clean and beautiful.❤️ Day by day your artworks looks more beautiful. Keep up the good work dear❤️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so welcome dear from the bottom of my heart also keep writing okay❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats greatmy friend😍 I am a new article writer please need support and check out my articles also..hope you will enjoy it♥

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's really nice. I wish I can make one. Ilike it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just try your best and one day you will be art. some picture. So don't be upset my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is really very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing art work keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Found it difficult to leave the article once I saw this amazing art. Amazing, interesting and joyful. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent Abir. You have used color patterns very well and I would surely like to have a look at your work and wait for new post. Im still a learner and may be I can practice same pattern which you used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and my heartiest thanks to you dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always admire quality work and its always good to learn from experts. Thanks for your time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, your painting is so beautiful, i wish i had a little sister who could also paint with me during this period of quarantine, i would love to learn how to paint also 😍 and i love art so much, ill keep on looking out for your post😅 nice article, Allah bless you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Vel
3 years ago

same too you dear and stay home and stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did well by reminding us to stay home and safe through the work of your art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is amazing. Just amazing... Like this art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah .... can we friends?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely why not dear, we are friend And if you want, we can talk somewhere else if you don't mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, but I'm fine here,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, I am impressed.These are soo beautiful artworks. I must say you are really talented in this field of art and you should take advantage of it.This might earn you something you know.You should consider because this skill is part of you.kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great, your art is very beautiful. You can do very beautiful art. If you encourage your sister more then she will learn to do more beautiful art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I always encourage my sister to do art and pray for us so that we can do better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice art. please sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, it is very feminine and beautiful, it would look good as a mural in a girl's room ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro u r a brilliant artist.... So nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art bro. Really you are a genius. I like your art to much bro. Carry on bro. Best wishes for you. Never give up. Always try your best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend and keep supporting me this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea buddy that you're reminding us to stay safe and stay home by the use of art. I hope i will see a lot more of this inspiring arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, in fact i really liked it specially it involves art as me being an art lover also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great art with great lesson at last and you have wished for us to stay safe and stay healthy so hats off too you because you really care about us all,the whole country thanks for you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome please no need to say thank you...hehe i will make you tired of saying thank you hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha ok dear and you are very good person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear, you really have so many talent, and your sister, I think she also has a future in art 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me and pray for me my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome 😍 i love your art work 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for like my art and supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding creative arts dear... specially the last one was fantastic..I like your art..Keep doing more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow brother. The first art looking live. I like it very much... You coloured it with care. And the map of our country,. This one also outstanding. Stay home,stay safe. Well written brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks buddy for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your hand work dear.. They are so great 😍☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really welcome dear friend ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always my pleasure my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done dear bro.. stay home and stay safe picture is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear.... god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very, very nice, you have talent my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a wonderful painting!!Really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you have a wonderful art of drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such an artistic person. I love your artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good art friend. Is that an oil pastle or a paint color?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

paint colour my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so nice to see that I couldn't think of any other art. It's really nice to see two really beautiful pictures. Thank you for sharing such beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's really pretty😍 You and your sister is very talented. I really love arts but I'm not good at it hehe😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomee😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago