Life does not stop for anything

25 32
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

If there is any injury in life, the biggest revenge is to move forward without looking at it. It is foolish to give someone the satisfaction of seeing that you are suffering. Even a seedling made from a small seed does not grow without any restraint.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice thinking... Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you fall, get up. Nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I agree with you and thanks a lot for your beautiful comment my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries, my friend. I'm always here for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life always running in his own way....Thanks for sharing this great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement. I hope you will be by my side in the future and encourage me by subscribing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article, and i already subscribed you 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Well write up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for being by my side and I hope you will always encourage me by subscribing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap, time and tide wait for none. The Life must go on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like time aint for me either. Life goes on at its own pace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir for your comment and I hope you will be stay with me in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... You are right... It's not a big deal to lose, rather it's a very big deal to be able to move forwards from the situation...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah your right thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome and You will encourage me to write new things by subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago