I will and I can (A dream for life time)

35 39
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Its just a dream, and everyone wish to get their dream fulfilled. But my wish is to never get this dream get fulfilled. Let it be a dream always...

Its my own story with some difference.

If you think about me again and text me, i'll reply with a warm hello and a big smile.

If you ask me how I'm doing, I'll tell you that I'm fine and that I'm doing better than I've ever done before.

If you ask me about all the guys I dated, I would tell you that I liked everyone of them. I will tell you stories about each of them and how great they were even though I felt like they were nothing compared to you. I will tell you about all the great things that happened after you.

I will lie one after another.

I won't let you know that I have been suffering ever since you left me.

I won't tell you that I forced myself to go on dates but blew away all the opportunities I could have had with one of them.

I won't tell you how much I missed you and that you were never out of my mind.

I won't tell you that every day I prayed for this mind numbing pain to be over.

I won't tell you that I chant "this too shall pass" while crying and struggling for breath.

I won't tell you how often I puked after choking myself with the horrifying pain of your absence.

I won't tell you how many hours I spent thinking about our good times.

I won't tell you I was in a war with myself. I somehow managed to keep myself from reaching out to you again, as you wanted.

If you ask me to meet you ever again, I will, happily.

If we really do meet after a long time and if you choose to hug me, I will hug you lightly even though my deepest desire is to hug you tightly and let you know how much you mean to me.

I won't let the tears leave my eyes while I hug you.

I will act like nothing happened after you left me.

I won't let you know how weak I am.

What would I achieve if I let you know that you were my greatest weakness and that nothing was ever the same after you left?

You left me to suffer in the hell hole but i'll show you that you couldn't wreck me.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice description dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this article of you. I guess you're good in making poems too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for your such a valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nothing... you got a good article though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to read your article. This is a very valuable article for me. Of course a thank you for sharing such a beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thought brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, and thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very nice article,mehn I love it....keep up the great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear for your encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

NiceπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where have you been? It's been a while since I saw your articles in my notifications.... I really missed them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am confused what to comment on this article.I just wanna say the article is awesome and the quality of article is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you believe you can, then you can achieve many things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are absolutely right and If you believe in yourself that I can do the job then you will surely have success in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be motivate always brother.In sha allah allah will help you...Good luck brother πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome viβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most of the time convincing our self that we are ok, is much more painful inside but we have to overcome it.it was a very heart felt one, I must say that I also experienced it, and it is so painful but time will heal it

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

yeah you are absolutely right and thanks for your valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you will and you can! Have faith and be motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear friend and thanks for your nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago