I haven't seen you for a long time😥😢

15 34
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

How long do I not see the stars in the dark

I do not see the spread of clouds across the horizon

I haven't seen the sky for a long time

I don't see the youth of the flowing river

How long do not come near the cosmos

The cosmos was once my lover.

After a while I see the wet door open

That face of my mother

Quiet soothing pleasant afternoon

Shadows fall on my sinful soul.

How many days later I saw myself today

I have changed so much?

I haven't seen you for a long time 

That made me motherless, friendless 

                                     Without the cosmos.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

22
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah!!!All persons are separeted from their beautiful charming life.We already have passed too many days without enjoing the day.But I think very early this problem will be solved!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice poem. Very touching 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is meaningful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice poem dear i really like it💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a good and pathetic poem indeed! You can explain it in a nice way..... Keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem dear.. 💕😍 keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miss you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't be upset dear😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this dear So perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥺🥺🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago