Girl's heart

54 69
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Although flowers wit and die in a few days, do you know why girl still like getting them so much?

It's not flower, it's the thought behind it's that's precious ........

As long as you put your heart behind it, there is no flower that's unimportant .....

So, it's precious not because it's important flower, but it's because it is treated and given preciously, that's why it becomes an important flower ....

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

61
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @BRISTY1820
$ 0.04 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

You're so good in writing dear , I subscribed you for that. Now you can back me.πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear your description is nice. But I'm little bit confused is it about a girl's nature article or a flower description post??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have tried to express the minds of women through flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girls heart is very soft. They are very kindness people. But they are short brained.. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you absolutely right that Every girl is as soft and holy as a flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rigaht and also good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and thanks for your comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀠🀠🀠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

take my love dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they deserve utmost respect just like a flower who would easily wilt when hurt but bloom again when well taken care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear, The mind of a girl is as soft as a flower and it hurts a little when she gets hurt, just like when she gets a little love she becomes beautiful like a flower again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Different article brother 😊😊I like it😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absulately, I tried to write a different kind of article and it was good to know that I liked your article very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear. I like it this topic. And you are right.. good presentation...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart touching.... Bro πŸ’•πŸ’• keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really deep and emotional post....thumbs up man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not what you do but the motive behind what you do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no girl's heart that's not important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Touching heart article Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girls are the mother's race. So girls have to show proper respect. Girls' minds are very tender.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you that girls are the mother race and we should all respect them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just heart touching article brother.Write more please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely dear and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome vi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah brother β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago