Four lazy people

34 50
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

About the FOUR LAZY PEOPLE this is a true and real story.

They are EVERYBODY, SOMEBODY , ANYBODY & NOBODY.

Together EVERYBODY set an important job for SOMEBODY.

But NOBODY realised that it will not be done by ANYBODY.

It was really very much sure from the side of EVERYBODY.

That the above important job will be finished by SOMEBODY.

Though the above job could have been done by ANYBODY.

But forward to finish the said job in time came NOBODY.

For not finishing the job very very frustrated was SOMEBODY.

Though the above job really were to be done by EVERYBODY.

But it was only the unanimous group thinking of EVERYBODY.

That the important job would be surely done by ANYBODY.

But the fact was, it really could not be realised by NOBODY.

That above said job will never in life be done by EVERYBODY .

Ultimately they all had come to a conclusion that EVERYBODY...

Put the whole blame, for not finishing the job, on SOMEBODY.

But to tell you the real fact and truth behind that NOBODY.

Could ever put any kind of accusation or force on ANYBODY.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this makes me think so deep๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Such an amazing article ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your wonderful comment and stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Great thinking dearโค i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one...keep writing๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely and thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it my brother ,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You create an interesting combination between four lazy people. They are : Everybody, somebody, anybody and nobody. Keep it up. I hope you will better in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much apu for encourage me to write a new articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome bro ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต totally hanged me...uff..! have to go through your article with a cool brain... so saving it for.tomorrow morning๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and thanks for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure broโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and thank for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've done it a again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.... Exclusive and extraordinary ๐Ÿ‘Œโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago