End for her and beginning for me

51 71
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

I told her many times. But she didn't understand. Life is sometime like this. There will be some obstacles. Those jumb above those will succeed. Others will be living normal life like any other. I didn't initiate our relationship. That doesn't mean i don't have any responsibility. She told me many times that my songs made her to fall in love. My batting made her mad.

Now she got another person he never sing a song or never played cricket. But he is rich.

Now she walked away. But still I sing and bat well. It is end for her but new beginning for me.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

56
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

she was more interested in money than songs and hitting. she does not know that the money is running out. And you have the singing and batting left to succeed in life and look for a partner who values you for what you are, not for what you have. Happy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Life is full of ups and downs. When one way closed another opens. Just dust off the ashes and move on for good. Life goes on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I totally agree with you that life is full of ups and down and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life will go on.. Stopping thinking about all this and keep moving forward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I will try and please pray for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life will not stop any one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear life never stops for anyone, life goes on at its own pace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life will not sop for anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is not a fun just move on and find someone who really cares you 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right and I will try to find someone who really loves me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money can't buy happiness… or can it? Many people are convinced that a lot of money also brings a lot of happiness and a better life. That’s not true, Time magazine reports. The key to a better life is happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💔 but just move on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for liking my article and upvoting for me @ErdoganTalk sir and I hope you like my other articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could move on is the big deal. You proved that whatever happen,you wouldn't change your personality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will never change my personality no matter what happens in my dear life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it bro🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyone that left did you good .... you'll get better bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and I hope your words come true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats the spirit. Don't be down because someone left us. It's the for a new beginning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right dear, So I'm trying to start all over again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If she was right, she wouldn't leave you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish dear but my luck is very bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think money can't give you happiness that love can give you but still many people prefer money. Remember this you'll find better people I know its hard but everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the right money can bring you happiness but love can. But most people do not want to understand the fact that they are always running after money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And that's the biggest mistake. Sometimes they realize too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean you didn't initiated? does that mean she courted you? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tell me whats your country name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My country name is Bangladesh dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A unique article and nicely written. Maybe they are not meant for each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart touching and well written article. Keep it up brother.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome article dear ☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and clean, keep posting bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely and please supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago