Don't prove yourself

62 68
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

I'm Not Here to Prove Myself to You. Where Somehow, I Will Say Everything that You Want to Hear and Act in away that tells you that I'm the One. No. I'm Going to be Myself. I Will Care For You Because You're Worthy of My Friendship, My Love, and My Attention. I'll Give You the Respect That You Give Me, Because Your Heart is Pure, and Your Eyes Kind and You Only Treat People With Warmth.

I will be your best friend. The One Whom You Can Tell All Your Secrets, Even the Deep Dark Ones That You Keep Hidden Because You're Afraid of What Others Might Think. But I Will Understand, Because I Know You Will too. I'll be All That I Can be, Because It's Within Me to Treat You With Kindness, Sincerity and a lot of Love. Because It's Within Me to Give you Every Ounce of Warmth in My Heart as I Don't Know Any Other Way to Treat Someone Whom I Love and Care Obout this Much. As a Friend. As a Best Friend. As Family. But I'm Not Here to Prove Myself to You. Where Somehow, I Will Say Everything That You Want to Hear or Act in a way that Tells You That I'm the One. No, I'm Going to Be Myself. How I'm Supposed to be. How You Should Accept Me. And If It Turns Out That Person. I am Coincides with the Person You Are, and Maybe You'll too. But I'll Not Try to be Something that I am Not. I'll Just be Me, Hoping That You'll Just be You too.

@Telesfor and @ErdoganTalk I hope both of you will like the article.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

52
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

We all need to change ourselves but it is okay to change everything on your own. You should hold your hand on your chest to thank you for remembering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for your beautiful comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never prove yourself to others because you know what you do and no one else needs to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. We don't need to prove ourlselves for others because other people judge you on their own level. Just try to go ahead....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I agree with you then There is no need to prove yourself to others. If you move forward on the path of life like yourself, then you will get success in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. You are absolutely right. Thanks fir sharing us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inspiring article brother keep it upπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and I hope you have learned something from this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yed dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right great article I agree with you dear and your article .. you are really right. Good article dear and this article presentation really awesome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for making such a nice comment. I hope you will be by my side in this way in the future my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear. Yes dear obviously...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article motivates me more ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have been encouraged by this article of mine to find one too big for me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is so motivating. Keep uploading this type of articles. Through this articles inspired me lot.Thanks for sharing this type of articles. Best of luck for your next articles ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my deat cute friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful motivating article ❀️ You are a good writer. Keep it up dear πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend and keep support me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro...i always support u & support continue thakbe every post e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great motivational article.. Keep writing dearπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment and don't prove yourself to another because you know you what....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and i do blv itπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes circumstances force us to prove ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you because we are not above the situation my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am the only person in the world i am unique creation of allah.so dont prove you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear and thanks for your nice comment, keep supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I know very well,who I am....So needn't to prove myself to anyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are absolutely right dear you don't needn't to prove anyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dearβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro plz subcribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...plz subscribe back bro?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear and already done brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊😊😊dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much satay takar jonno 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊😊😊dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right brother, No need to prove myself to anyone,❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear because you know that what is you, so no need to prove myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear and thanks for your comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship is a relationship of mutual affection between people. It is a stronger form of interpersonal bond than an association, and has been studied in academic fields such as communication, sociology, social psychology, anthropology, and philosophy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let your yes be yes, don't try proving yourself to anyone who doesn't believe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article as much as I love your other articlesπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the writings of a poet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago