Butterfly Photography

58 78
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Again I have appeared among you with pictures of some beautiful butterflies. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

I hope everyone likes the pictures. If you like the pictures, please like, comment, subscribe, upvote and encourage me to do something good.

@ErdoganTalk and @badhon sir, I hope you both like the pictures.

59
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @ruhul112
$ 0.01 from @badhon
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Loved your post 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has been capture in my mind I'm again and again watching these images its really great 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!What a beautiful pictures!!!!Every butterflies are looking more beautiful than real. They are really more colorful and also with amaizing beauty.keep it up dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like me, I'll like you, I'll subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like me, I'll like you, I'll subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are great photographer bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You made a perfect focus to every subject! This is nice dear. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love butterflies 🥰🥰🥰love your post 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me I've subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Butterfly is the most beautiful creation of Almighty. I really like butterflies very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful shots and beautiful photography from you,I really love this pictures and I love colourful butterflies too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful butterflies!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beutiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute and very lovely to see those butterfly, their wings added more beauty to them.,💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty and colourful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh 🤩🤩 what a beautiful and wonderful creature 🤩 you captured it beautifully and perfectly dear, as always 🤩 you are amazing, i love how the way you captured it 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, you are welcome dear, Anytime 🤩 youre wonderful 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful. Butterfly is a beauty of nature. It increase the beauty of nature a lot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks to you buddy for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These butterflies are really awesome to see.Mindblowing photographs dear brother☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so so much my dear sweet brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome dear brother ☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Butterfly is awesome creatur e in a planet ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a good job. Capturing them I think is a hardwork, but you made it. Your photos are amazing, they are really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think capturing those photos is hard, you did great I love the second and last picture. The butterflies have beautiful pattern and colors❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so Beautiful,hiow do you snap so good😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how can you take this beautiful photographs? very good work brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photography really looks like another stage. It looks really great. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a great photographer ..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are really amazing.please tell me the camera model by which it was captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i support you so you should support me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more I look at your pictures, the better ...love it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful, I love butterflies.

Subscribe back hun and check on me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please support me alison

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done and thanks for your comment buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. how cute!! butterfly is looking very beautiful. thanks for sharing this beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very amazing photography. Keep it up. Butterfly is beautiful creation of Allah Almighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding pictures.. brother.... Brilliant editing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all pitcher nice dear💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago