Newbie Sponsor

10 35
Avatar for abbeyros07
3 years ago

Hello to all users here in ReadCash even Im new in here? I read all read.cash information about sponsorship Im gonna sponsor users who have interesting articles to read it even thou you not post actively but I need a good articles to read.

I dont need this money because it is deserve right to you all authors of read cash just make an article that has no copyright original made okay?

I like articles that is informative too and I like a photography and all about cryptocurrency.

Sponsors of abbeyros07
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abbeyros07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abbeyros07
3 years ago

Comments

Yours generosity must encourage newbies . You can go through my articles shortly. I cant gurantee but i am very much enthusiastic that you might find them helpful. I wrote 3 articles about vitamins (I am a medical student so i have vast knowledge about vitamin) These articles are not only informative which will increase your knowledge but also reading these articles will also lead towards balanced diet. Gradually i will be going on writing articles on nutrition and healthy eating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow is this random sir? you're very generous person😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaahh. Another generous one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great.I work here from 5 days but i haven't any sponsor though i write many informative article. I think you like my article and support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thought....you can go through my articles and hope fully you like my articles as my most of articles is about health and life style and informative too.if you like then support me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whooaah..greAt..another generous one spotted..kindly add me as your recipient for sponsorship..you can go over my articles,like and comment if you must then subscribe..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another generous person. Kindly check my article if it's deserved your sponsorship. Thank you very much🥰💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here in this platform and I'm glad that there's a lot of people here who are willing to help and sponsor newbies who were deserving. I have my articles too but I'm still new here so I cannot guarantee that my articles were better than the others but you can check it and may take a look. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want to get sponsored? Edit your article their is a $ sign their click so the sponsorship block will appear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I've already enable the sponsorship block. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago