"Random Topic about ME"(past/present)

5 30
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago
#15th Blog
April 14,2022

Have a good day everyone ,its Holy thursday .Most of the time when the resurrection of jesus comes , they often go to the sea to swimming.Many of us are accustomed to doing this.


About me ?

by the way I'm just a simple woman. Wala ako hilig sa gala mas gusto ko pang mag stay sa Bahay kesa Umalis kahit saan.I have a child And I have a kind husband who even though I always fight with him still doesn't fight me hahaha.He knows that when I'm angry because I don't talk to him no matter what question he asks I don't answer.Even though I laugh at what I'm doing but I don't show it to him sometimes he makes me laugh but I just don't pay attention.Looks im Crazy LOL!

I used to be really very shy, so sometimes my mom scolds me because she says there's nothing to be ashamed of!I remember when we are leaving at the province before,someone is courting me i think im 17 years old that time ,If I'm shy, the one who is courting me is even more shy hahaha.he just looked quiet and smiled at the same time.so when I remember that, I just think that it's not really good to be too shy, you won't get anything hahaha.And the result was i Basted him.

someone else courting me, he was kind, after a few months of courting with me, i decided to answer him yes ,Then we became BF/GF.ou

I think I was young then hahaha I don't know why I thought of breaking up with him, we were on for just 1 month and then I broke up hahaha. I realized I wasn't ready to enter into relationships yet.I was too bad at that time .I make him cry.but now we are Friends .

Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty


My last boyfriend before I came here to cavite He courting with me for a long time so I answered him when we were on, he wanted us to be together I told him I want to work because I will help my parents my age was 21 I told him that I could wait until I was 25 years old and I would agree to have a marriage with him. But when I left there we had no contact with each other. he also made way, we had no formal break up, until I met the man who became my husband now.

I met him because he was with me at work. I was a machine operator and then he was the head maintenance inside. He was a widow and he had one child.Many of my co-workers are asking me why i choose him , I answered them that what is bad there is important to be trustworthy.I didnt make a mistake when im choose him Because his a loving husband and a loving father of his kids.

My stepdaugher was in province ,before because when we weren't together, his daughter was always alone at home because he had work, then he had no one to go to school with.

So he decided to stay there with his grandparents first so that she could have someone with him. He agreed. , so he studied there first grade 12 and we plan to take her and here to continue his studies. because he also wants to be with her papa and his sister, she also complains to me that hir aunts are always fighting her.Thats why she wants to came back here.

Thats all for today thanks to all readers!

#14th

4
$ 0.92
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago

Comments

ako nman nd ko mabilang charott lng hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaha halata naman sis sa ganda mong yan eh madaming nagkandarapa😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

habulin ng aso te hahaha char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatamad naman kasi talaga gumala,nakakapagod pa hehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had a lot of boyfriend when I was younger haha.. same as you I am a shy type person back then..

$ 0.00
2 years ago